Read All Reviews for Handmade Spring Green Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Though its used as an accent table and for pop of color. Love it!

    Read More
    mica45 July 2, 2016
  • Looks good inside and out
    Verified Purchase

    Has been durable, attractive and functional. Is on its third season and still looks new

    Read More
    loh208 June 15, 2016
  • Karen from Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Bought it for my deck and use it inside in the winter. Well worth the great bargain.

    Read More
    Karen M. June 14, 2016
  • joan
    Verified Purchase

    nice for table great to sit on

    Read More
    joan d. June 7, 2016
  • scl13
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the design. Great price. Have seen similar products for more money in expensive catalogs.

    Read More
    scl13 January 22, 2016
  • vibrant and fun
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the porcelain garden stool. It's functional and fun.

    Read More
    Elaine Z. November 10, 2015
  • NYCGRAN
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ceramic piece in a lovely shade of green!

    Read More
    christinecallahan August 12, 2015
  • Great color for poolside
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on this quality item . Nice color Arrived without any chips or flaws.

    Read More
    lambchop01 July 24, 2015
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color as represented, it's bright... Works great outside next to a chair, well priced

    Read More
    Catherine C. July 1, 2015
  • Pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use as a bedside table and to add a pop of color to our guest room. Very heavy and sturdy. Looks great!

    Read More
    akast01 May 6, 2015
  • Deb in Denver
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools, well made, gorgeous color. The packing was superb.

    Read More
    Deb B. April 21, 2015
  • Porcelain Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stool at a very nice price in the lovely spring green color for my mom to sit on to put on/take off her shoes on her porch. It looks great and functions perfectly for her. It is sometimes used between garden chairs as a table when people visit. Very nice construction and has held up very nicely.

    Read More
    stst April 8, 2015
  • Perfect pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and cute color. Used as an end table for outdoor area. Really like!

    Read More
    lawyerl April 7, 2015
  • Pretty Asian Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This stool was very pretty and can enhance any garden or room.

    Read More
    Jean S. March 27, 2015
  • Perfect color and height!
    Verified Purchase

    The stool arrived well-packaged and intact. The color is perfect and just like it appears online. I am using it as a side table in the living room.

    Read More
    catlettfam July 29, 2014
  • Garden stool brightens the room
    Verified Purchase

    This garden stool is just what my sun porch needed. It serves as an end table and spot of great color. It a little smaller than I thought but works well. Color is great, style is good, looks like nice quality, and the price was spot on. I'm considering purchasing another one.

    Read More
    suemary July 22, 2014
  • Green porcelain garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    It came well packaged and is a nice vibrant green. I use it as a side table, the top is slightly concave so you can set a drink on it , or even a small round tray.

    Read More
    judymg May 26, 2014
  • Ceramic garden stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stool! I bought two. Very well made. Nice and heavy to prevent tipping over. Definitely a great purchase.

    Read More
    luxgoods July 30, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for pool deck...very nice! Nice flat top that allows you to Sita glass on it.

    Read More
    evonnecolleen1 July 6, 2013
  • Looking great on my patio!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for these in the right color for a reasonable price for quite some time, glad I didn't settle! These are the perfect color and look great on my patio. Plan to use these as side tables and for seating.

    Read More
    donna9391 April 9, 2013
Sponsored Links