Sale: $26.39

Was: $32.99

Save $6.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sparkling White Opal Pendant (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is still stunning. I love the fire in the opal.

    Read More
    hawkbetten September 28, 2016
  • Cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The is a nice size with a sparkly stone that is also a nice size for everyday wear. It is comfortable and I really like the colors in the stone.

    Read More
    Beth S. August 13, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    BeautIful necklace...especially for an Oft Ober person.

    Read More
    OstkUser37339 October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Penant
    Verified Purchase

    I gave my sister this gift and she felt in Love with this Penant and it was wonderful she loved it and the price was just right for a fast buy.

    Read More
    cade360 May 16, 2012
  • Its not 16
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the fact that it is different but you should know what your measurementa are. I purchased this pendant cause it did say 16 inches. It is not. It was 18. So i wont be wearing it as much as i thought i would.

    Read More
    dbslop September 29, 2009
  • Opal Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The opal itself is very pretty, but the necklace looks cheaply made. I would not have purchased it if I had seen it in person. I usually get complimented on my jewelry, but have not received a single comment on this necklace when I wear it.

    Read More
    slcslp March 24, 2008
  • clasp
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, Looks so much better in person. One problem: the clasp keeps coming undone. 3 times in 3 weeks

    Read More
    travelcamel January 13, 2008
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It looked much better online. When received, it was cheaper and less attractive. The stone is not real, and the necklace itself sits awkwardly on the neck. Not as expected and disappointed.

    Read More
    dealio24 January 12, 2008
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely beautiful. Every time I wear it I get comments from people as to how gorgeous it is.

    Read More
    efry2274 December 23, 2007
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to review this because it was a gift, but I understand that my friend liked the workmanship, the scale (not too big) and that the opal was substantial in the setting.

    Read More
    tomalie November 20, 2007
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    What beautiful work! What great craftsmanship! Enough said!!!

    Read More
    riverbear25 November 14, 2007
  • BEAUTIFUL AND DELICATE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS NECKLACE IS GORGEOUS. THE OPAL DOES SPARKLE AND THE COLOR IS GREAT FOR WEARING WITH ANYTHING. IF YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT GETTING THIS, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

    Read More
    tsms April 14, 2007
  • Beautiful

    I received this gift from my boyfriend after showing it to him on this website right before my birthday. I am so glad he bought it, it's lovely and delicate and sits just right against my collar bone. It is well crafted and polished, beautiful stone. I love it.

    Read More
    violetdusk December 17, 2006
  • Really nice, just a little different than expected
    Verified Purchase

    So I got my necklace nice and quickly, and it's certainly a great deal! The silver is nice, shiny and solid, and the opal is certainly sparkling. The charm is a lot larger than I expected--I thought it might be a bit more delicate. I can hardly complain, in that it's a great deal, but I prefer a little more delicate. Also, it has an overall more Indian/"ethnic" look than I wanted. You can't tell much in the pic, but there are beads every inch or so on the chain, that give it a more international feel than I could tell in the pic. Good value, though!

    Read More
    June 30, 2006
Sponsored Links