Sale: $61.99

Save $15.50 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Soft Crepe Light Yellow Kurti (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Very. Comfy and stylish. I love it

    Read More
    Adia P. February 2, 2016
  • barb lipko
    Verified Purchase

    love love love it. So many compliments. Wonderful to wash, so easy.. thank you!!

    Read More
    Barbara L. November 10, 2015
  • Extreme satisfy
    Verified Purchase

    Qualify of fabric & stones were beautiful

    Read More
    Karina L. May 4, 2015
  • Making a Bold statement
    Verified Purchase

    This tunic is nice, but it's not true to color. If you are conservative in anyway I would not recommend this tunic, as the Gold embroidery is a shiny shiny gold like the ribbons used during the holidays.

    Read More
    Valerie N. April 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful kurti, the color is great and fabric is soft and made well, even with all the hand crafting. I love it!

    Read More
    kitchendreamer January 22, 2015
  • Can't stop the compliments!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stop the compliments from coming my way when I wear this top. I wear it with some skinny jeans and a nice set of earings. I can actually say that I turn heads when i step into a room.

    Read More
    solbol May 3, 2013
  • pretty but small in shoulders
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design, but not very comfortable. To tight in shoulders

    Read More
    jollyranch August 31, 2012
  • Beautiful top!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and fit of this top. It can be paired with jeans, capri's, slacks, or leggings. Everyone asks where I got this top when I wear it. Love it!

    Read More
    knowadealwheniseeone June 16, 2012
  • Blouse appearance and sleeve length misleading.
    Verified Purchase

    The shirts appearance is misleading. The garments overall shape and quality of the beading was not as it looked on the website. The sleeve length in the picture appeared longer. In the picture it gave the impression that the sleeves were wrist length; the actual length is just below the elbow. Overall I am dissatisfied with the blouse.

    Read More
    cass11 April 25, 2012
  • NOTHING like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, it appeared to be a beautiful shirt.....but ran small. INCORRECT. The color is a mustardy beige color. The jewels are less amazing in person. The material is a strange shiny, robe-like material, and the sizing is all wrong. It does NOT run small. The woman in the photo must have the shirt clipped together in the back. The sleeves are short and it is wide and boxy. Terrible quaility and poorly represented. I will be sending back!

    Read More
    julieaart March 28, 2012
  • Every thing great
    Verified Purchase

    beading is beautiful and kurti is worth the money. Just Love it

    Read More
    fibenoit February 22, 2012
  • IT'S VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful product, bieng Indian I appreciate the bead work. It's a bit too long for me and I thought it would be lighter in color like it appears on the site. But overall one would be happy with this product.

    Read More
    geeta052369 January 2, 2012
  • Pretty, BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely top and the look is great for dressy casual outing, BUT if you have broader shoulders or are well endowed about the bust, do not get this top. Buying a larger size will only make the top look disproportional.

    Read More
    mediamaven September 18, 2011
  • So Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a lovely top, I have dressed up jeans and with a skirt I wear this top for business. I feel beautiful in it and every where I get complements.

    Read More
    windsprite August 29, 2011
  • Below expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This Kurti did not match the description at all and was a total disappointment for me. The color was no where close to a light yellow. It was very dull and the piece looked faded and didnt have the feel of a nice yellowish new top. Overall I was very disappointed and returned it

    Read More
    ssunshine July 22, 2011
  • Beautiful beadwork
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully crafted tunic. The color is not as light as pictured, it's almost a khaki color, not really yellow at all. However I can wear this color, so I kept it. I am large chested, and usually wear a large in tops (sometimes XL) and this fit a little snug around the chest. Beadwork is gorgeous and received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    intankinated June 23, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    omg!! this is sooooooooooooooooooooooo beautiful you cannot believe it. get it while u can

    Read More
    dollyjane June 14, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before ordering and one of them said to get a size bigger and I'm glad I did. My husband loved it and I hadn't taken it out of the package yet. It is the same as the picture and I love how soft and flowing it is. I will wear it to my daughters graduation and I can't wait.

    Read More
    duly305 June 7, 2011
  • Great Top with jeans
    Verified Purchase

    Love the big bold look. Dress it down with jeans. Dress it uo with black skacks.. You will love it! Thanks overstock great price! I had seen it on amazon for more...

    Read More
    lamalena June 4, 2011
  • Soft Crepe Light Yellow Kurti
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shirt and couldn't wait until it arrive. First let me just say, the shirt is beautiful. The beading, the trim, the material of which it is made. It fits very nicely. I am 6 feet tall, and wear a XL. The only problem with the shirt is "IT IS NOT" a "yellow" but more of a soft weird "green". And I purchased it because I thought it was yellow. But, it didn't seem to make much of a difference. The shirt was still very pretty. Looks GREAT with skinny jeans, or a nice pair of pants-------although I haven't figured out what color yet; I keep going back to the jeans.

    Read More
    dmjl12 February 19, 2011
Sponsored Links