Sale: $67.94

Save $7.55 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Simplicity Hammered Karen Hill Tribe Silver Adjustable Cuff (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it😍😍😍
    Verified Purchase

    Its very pretty and its not very heavy. I haven't take this bangle off since I got it. Lol.. I sleep on it and I take a shower with it too. If you have a small wrist like me you'd like this bangle 😍...and stamped 925.

    Read More
    OstkUser835793 February 24, 2017
  • Cuff with a surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Cuff that simply surprised myself and the person I gave.

    Read More
    sinslayerbwm February 22, 2017
  • Katherine - Silver is a girls best friend!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite bracelets - light - sterling silver - easy to put on & take off! Very versatile!

    Read More
    Katherine A. September 19, 2016
  • good piece
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this bracelet, wears well, light on the wrist, also received many compliments on this piece. LS

    Read More
    LEON S. June 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this , easy to layer, looks good from either side. When it flips I get another look. Does not bend. I need to squeeze over my arm then move down to my wrist. I have small wrists so I would say it runs small

    Read More
    omoelo March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle is very heavy-weight, not hollowed out like I thought it would be, which is a definite plus.

    Read More
    Patricia R. February 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cuff.very nice

    Read More
    Susan M. July 18, 2015
  • K.Hill
    Verified Purchase

    Not my tribe, but I love their work! Bought this early in my intro to Overstock. I love this bracelet! Put it on when I got it, and haven't removed it. Wonderful solid weight to it. Simple hammered design. And, it fits(I have small wrists).

    Read More
    renanders July 1, 2015
  • Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Ware it all the time, it hasn't come off since I bought it!

    Read More
    mousemimi May 7, 2015
  • Simplicity Hammered Karen Hill Tribe Silver Adjust
    Verified Purchase

    A very fine product. I would recommend this product to anyone interested in silver bangles.

    Read More
    alkeita February 26, 2014
  • Love This Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very fashionable. It ihas a beautiful finish and a nice wetght. I ordered two of them. I will wear these bracelets everyday. I am thinking about ordering more. It is just as pictured.

    Read More
    aprildiamonds March 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buyer08 May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links