Sale: $27.62

Was: $32.49

Save $4.87 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silverplated Warm Shower Pearl/ Carnelian Beaded Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carnelian necklace
    Verified Purchase

    well made, stands are a little thin, but also makes it prettier.....

    Read More
    ltintx January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the colors and the look. Like how you can adjust the length. Downside is it tangles easily.

    Read More
    toatea November 23, 2012
  • Beautiful pearls and carnelian stones
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace's cord is a little bit too delicate. I achieved a better and stronger version by twisting it completely.

    Read More
    juliene78 April 29, 2012
  • Gorgeous necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived promptly in an exquisite box. (I kept the box to re-gift, it was so pretty!) It was not tangled when it arrived but I have to be careful how I store it, because the silk strands will tangle unless I hang it properly. A small price to pay for something so lovely! Received many compliments when I wore it to a formal function.

    Read More
    sailorsammy April 19, 2012
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful necklace, sis loved it, catches the eye when seen in person

    Read More
    memegrace January 23, 2012
  • Beautiful and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exqusite necklace. I can not believe the low price. As always overstock has the fastest shipping. I received the necklace five days after ordering.

    Read More
    dcdjr123 December 9, 2011
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find. I gave this necklace as a gift and it was perfect. The colors matched the colors in the picture, and it came with a beautiful ivory paper covered jewelry box. Perfect gift. Lovely product. Loved it!

    Read More
    sortilege September 27, 2011
  • My new favorite necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this necklace, and it is already my new favorite! It is of very high quality (each stone is hand-knotted on both sides) and has several very nice touches (the extension is great to change the length, and there is even a small stone attached to it). I got the "Sun Dancer" earrings to match it, and they match beautifully. As a bonus, the necklace comes in a nice handmade box that would be great for gift-giving. I'm keeping mine, though!

    Read More
    ampbreck April 7, 2010
  • Shimmering pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I love pearls of every type and color. Pearls are mixed with the carnelian and strung on orange/bronze string for a delicate layered look. I bought it to go with a tangerine colored silk top and jacket. It looks great and you can't beat the price! This is the 2nd of this type of necklace I've purchased and I'm very pleased with them.

    Read More
    1jenni March 22, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 13th piece of jewelry I have gotten from Novica. Great quality, every time! Always nicely packaged, depending on the country, the package is always different. For the Thailand gifts, the boxes are made out of recycled paper and have a organic pillow inside.

    Read More
    fairyback January 28, 2010
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a very nicely colored and a well made piece of artwork. It is light to wear, and I've received many compliments. I love the products from Worldstock on Overstock. I have made prior purchases with artists involved in Novica and have always been pleased.

    Read More
    sparkle November 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melodist April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links