Sale: $14.39

Save $1.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silverplated Legacy Earrings (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Unique and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, love them, love them...Very nice pair of dangley earrings., without being too overpowering.

    Read More
    Frank April 8, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Striking earrings. Very pretty. I am well pleased with them.

    Read More
    Peggy W. February 7, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for sister who really loved it. Wears them often..

    Read More
    Livy Lou November 14, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made attractive earrings that go with everything.

    Read More
    Kerry C. June 28, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Totally worth it

    Read More
    avwashington December 28, 2015
  • Legacy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty hand made earrings.

    Read More
    monavtm December 26, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn them yet but I can't wait to!!! They are perfect for a nice casual, funky outfit...

    Read More
    LAF. December 16, 2015
  • Lovely ... can't wait to wear
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected and more

    Read More
    Lynda B. December 8, 2015
  • Great...
    Verified Purchase

    for many occasions. Really enjoy having this pair of earrings. They're one of my 'go-to' choices.

    Read More
    dzblondie2002 September 7, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but does get stuck in hair.

    Read More
    Crystal W. April 2, 2015
  • Lovely, delicate earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty! I got the blue ones but now I want them in black too. And at this price I can afford another pair!

    Read More
    anchtobflo May 10, 2014
  • Silverkplated Legacy Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I so love these earrings, many complements. One lady in a class I take ask where do I get my earrings, that I always have very unusual earrings, I told her to shop on O and go to the World Trade Fair'

    Read More
    kat54lp April 24, 2013
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    ENJOYING MY PURCHASE VERY MUCH -- GOES WELL WITH EVERYTHING.

    Read More
    ciann February 13, 2013
  • O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, but gets caught in my long hair. Wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    dkoth January 1, 2013
  • I love the earrings
    Verified Purchase

    As I said I love the earrings, I also found the bracelet to match and had to get it!

    Read More
    redddragonfly December 31, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice earrings and I wear them a lot. At first they were a bit larger than I''m use to but now I love wearing them.

    Read More
    peanutjuby November 10, 2012
  • Not too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried these would be heavy but found them to be very comfortable.

    Read More
    janisstrohl May 26, 2012
  • Great Artistic Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Great craftsmanship and I love wearing them with anything in my wardrobe.

    Read More
    marlastar January 27, 2012
  • better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty for everyday and nice enough for special occasions. Comfortable and light.

    Read More
    htcg January 24, 2012
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice earrings and I will get a lot of use out of them. I didn't look at the size and in the photo they appear larger than they are. Although I was a bit disappointed it was totally my own fault. Once again Overstock has provided excellent customer service with their quick shipping and quality products.

    Read More
    sadielee1 January 19, 2012
Sponsored Links