Sale: $20.87

Was: $23.19

Save $2.32 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silverplated Copper Multicolor Beaded Elegance Necklace (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite necklace. I can wear it with jeans and a t-shirt or with a beautiful dress.

    Read More
    danata75 January 7, 2017
  • Anotherred
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, colors are pretty but I purchased two as gifts but didn't like them well enough to give them. I wore one once, it got caught in my hair and later that day the necklace broke and the beads fell off... So much for this one. 😬😳😞😔😢

    Read More
    anotherred February 8, 2016
  • Exotic-looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love hand-crafted jewelry, and I like to support artisans in developing countries. In this case, a lovely necklace that really draws the eye. Very good craftmanship. I like the hook closure. Easy to fasten, and it does not come loose. Looks great with a red top.

    Read More
    SFanciful December 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I bought this necklace for my sis-in-law. It is beautiful and seems to be well made. I'm sure it will be a hit on Christmas morning.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. December 12, 2015
  • Not good.
    Verified Purchase

    My neck kept getting black.

    Read More
    jcc214 August 17, 2015
  • Gift..
    Verified Purchase

    She really enjoyed it. Perfect for her boho chic style..

    Read More
    Dell D. April 26, 2015
  • love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this necklace! Great quality,beautiful looking piece & very versatile. Highest recommendations! Great gift for you or a friend,this will not disappoint.

    Read More
    inmemoryofgrace February 10, 2015
  • Necklace matches description.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the necklace. I thought it would be shinier though.

    Read More
    laciebella April 17, 2014
  • pretty every day casual piece
    Verified Purchase

    love this necklace. the bead colors are beautiful and so clear and you can wear it with any color top. the only problem I've had is with the hook/clasp, it kept coming undone, was afraid I was going to loose the necklace, so I replaced the j-hook with a lobster claw clasp, problem solved.

    Read More
    catlb50 July 5, 2013
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this necklace because of other reviews I read and looking for something to wear that is a little dressier. It is way too young for me and it looks cheap.

    Read More
    cherlyneub May 30, 2013
  • GORGEOUS! !!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of jewelry! I'm so happy that I ordered it.

    Read More
    jessicadp April 15, 2013
  • Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Your product -- my beaded, silverplated copper elegance necklace from kenya - is great with the outfits i planned for it, and is definitely a good value. it looks even better than it does on the website, and the website was as accurate as any i have seen. well done!

    Read More
    mbpc January 16, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this necklace I've even got a "love that necklace" from my daughter in law so thats great. It as so many colors in it so it goes with everything.

    Read More
    peanutjuby October 23, 2012
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace but something in the pendant I am allegic too? my neck breaks out every time I wear it :(

    Read More
    cj101 May 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I received my silverplated copper beaded elegance necklace today.It looks fantastic! It looks just like the picture on the website.The colors are brilliant,the beading is ever so lovely.I can't wait to showcase this beautiful work of art with all of my spring and summer outfits.

    Read More
    beretqueen12 March 28, 2012
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The product looked old and tarnished. I did not like it at all.

    Read More
    karens44 February 7, 2012
  • Fun and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This quality of this necklace is surprising - its really bequtiful. The beads are strung closely together, leaving no gaps in the necklace. I really love this piece and expect to wear it often.

    Read More
    marytheresa1957 February 2, 2012
  • Awesome necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is really into the Fair Trade products so I was thrilled when Overstock was selling them as well! It is abeautiful necklace, very unique as well! She thought she knew all her christmas presents so this was a suprise & a great one! Very nice colors in all the right places!Would definitely buy more from O! Very good qulity for the price!

    Read More
    laurabell24 January 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the price; I've bought several other World Stock pieces since this purchase

    Read More
    saver01 December 18, 2011
  • OK necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the design of this necklace better than the colors in the beads. I think I can only wear this necklace with black and orange colors. Primarily orange, however. I have too many other necklaces to wear with black. I only have one other pendant necklace to wear with orange. One of the other reviewers said it matches just about all her outfits (because it is mulitcolor), but I am finding this is not really the case.

    Read More
    jeclowe November 14, 2011
Sponsored Links