Sale: $18.89

Was: $20.99

Save $2.10 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Turquoise and Abalone Tear Drop Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • R. Fuller
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the beautiful mosaic the artist has created with the gemstone materials.

    Read More
    R. Fuller June 15, 2017
  • Silver Turquoise and Abalone Tear Drop Earrings (M
    Verified Purchase

    She loves the 'dainty' earrings that match anything turquoise. They look very nice on her too.

    Read More
    John B. April 1, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and colorful earrings.

    Read More
    wicca67 February 3, 2017
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have received lots of compliments when I wear these.

    Read More
    mjao January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Good color and quality.

    Read More
    Tracy M. October 24, 2016
  • Suzie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, nice size - pretty as pictured

    Read More
    Suzanna S. October 23, 2016
  • decent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The stone selection is not the best for pair of earrings do not match each other as well as I would like. I would not use them as a gift.

    Read More
    tinatinao October 11, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They must be polished. I thought the silver won't need it

    Read More
    Vicki O. October 2, 2016
  • MARY J
    Verified Purchase

    SMALLER THAN I WANTED BUT VERY PRETTY

    Read More
    Mary J. September 30, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Christmas gift. Don't know how she will like them , but they are very pretty

    Read More
    MaureenN K. September 4, 2016
  • pretty and look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these with jeans and with bold colors. The only negative is that I wish the wire were a little thinner. But I still wear them.

    Read More
    njbd August 31, 2016
  • bohochic
    Verified Purchase

    very well made! easy to wear...these are not heavy on the ear and they are the perfect way to dress up shorts and a t...definitely boho chic...and the money goes to a good cause!!! love these!

    Read More
    VALERIE O. August 8, 2016
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter - the color of these earrings is beautiful

    Read More
    Johnny M. July 20, 2016
  • Turquoise and abalone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are some of my favorite earrings. Although equal in quality to the round ones, these are more flattering. The work is excellent.

    Read More
    rileybbird July 11, 2016
  • Lois
    Verified Purchase

    They are a birthday gift. Very pretty! Thinking about order myself a pair.

    Read More
    Lois G. July 6, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, well made. Purchased a different style from them for myself. love them.

    Read More
    Kerry C. June 28, 2016
  • Jj
    Verified Purchase

    The craftmanship is magnificent

    Read More
    Juanita G. June 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is not able to reflect how gorgeous these are. Solid earrings well worth the money.

    Read More
    utairis June 2, 2016
  • These are Beautiful Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves these, look really nice better than the photo. She gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    mjdude May 26, 2016
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my mom for her Mother's Day present and she loved them! Great quality and they're not cheaply made!

    Read More
    Halle D. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links