Sale: $25.19

Was: $27.99

Save $2.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Turquoise and Abalone Necklace (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    The cord came untied and was just a pain, but I had another leather cord with a different clasp, so I switched the pendant to that. The pendant is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    sharminj April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are brilliant and clear, the only draw back was that the leather draw string came undone quickly so have to just tie it.

    Read More
    tosc May 1, 2014
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    nice product. my wife liked.. but look bigger in the picture

    Read More
    edgarfarias January 14, 2014
  • Silver Turquoise Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this purchase. When I received the necklace, the pendant was not symetrical. It seemed to be missing a corner. Also, the rope that it came on was very low quality. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    kfield34 December 26, 2013
  • Simply beautiful color and style
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a niece (21) for Christmas and she really loved it. The color of the stones is beautiful and the size was just right.

    Read More
    mamie4 December 25, 2013
  • This pendant is georgious.
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is absolutely awesome. The different colors complement each other, and the small silver lines between the stones and abalone give it an extra touch of class. The only thing I will change is the strap. I don't care for cloth or leather straps on jewelry. Since I have silver chains of all lengths and patterns, that is no problem.. If the pendant were offered with different choices of silver chains at different prices that would be an idea.

    Read More
    skima2 December 20, 2013
  • turquoise abalone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    the product was bigger than I expected but it is pretty and looks well made.

    Read More
    jonathanokeefe December 12, 2013
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is lovely. I hung it from a silver chain which was more flattering; the black cord doesn't do it justice. Rec'd compliments the first day I wore it--really an artisan piece. Looks more expensive than the price. Order it. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    carol12345 October 3, 2013
  • lovely! Look expensive and unique.
    Verified Purchase

    It's come a tad bigger than I expected, but not too heavy. My friends liked it too.

    Read More
    dinochka007 September 9, 2013
  • Nice for casual wear
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pendant for casual wear. Didn't like the black cord, so replaced with silver.

    Read More
    gracie18 July 23, 2013
  • Nice Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece of jewelry. As in looks online is how it arrived. Well made and you can't beat the price. Go for it.

    Read More
    mokie16 April 11, 2013
  • Pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace. Only flaw is the string/chain.... One of the necklaces slip knots came undone right out of the package. So know I'll have to figure out to retie it or just put it on a silver chain. Other then that one flaw the pendant is beautiful!

    Read More
    bluestreakcreations April 5, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything we hoped for from the color to the size and quality.

    Read More
    wilkowski December 4, 2012
  • Silver Turquoise and Abalone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. My mother-in-law absolutely loved it, and told me she received many, many compliments from her friends. Her friends were actually quite envious that she had a daughter-in-law that knew her tastes so well! I almost bought one for myself also. The price was very reasonable and the quality, according to my mother-in-law was excellent. She indicated she wears this when going out to dinner with friends to accent her ensemble. She loved this piece, so I was very happy I got her a great Mother's Day gift!

    Read More
    ellenfromillinois July 14, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the necklace just wished it had a leather rope instead but still very nice.

    Read More
    cindy123191 August 3, 2011
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece as a gift and upon receiving realized that it is perfect for what I planned.

    Read More
    zehira June 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. The cord is very comfortable and easy to adjust. The stone is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    sarakirsten February 7, 2011
Sponsored Links