Sale: $47.59

Save $8.40 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Turquoise Cawi Motif Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful,Same to photo.

    Read More
    Hai Yan L. December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful setting.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the setting and the bright turquoise stone. Not too long and good workmanship.

    Read More
    abcduck January 28, 2015
  • Not blue but green.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings I received were not turquoise blue but a medium shade of green. However I still like them and also like that the stone is mounted horizontally instead of the typical vertical.

    Read More
    ilv2trvl March 27, 2014
  • Silver Turquoise Cawi Motif Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earring with the matching pendant. When the order arrived, it contained a ring instead of earrings, so I had to return it and wait for the earrings. The pendant was beautiful, so I was hopeful. When the earrings arrived two weeks later, they were very disappointing. They looked more like jade than turquoise. They were a solid green color, and didn't show any veining. I am waiting anxiously for the replacements and am hoping they are as pretty as the pendant. This was the first Christmas gift I ordered this year and I will have it last. It will be worth it if they match the pendant.

    Read More
    janemarie01 December 10, 2013
  • Earrings looked good
    Verified Purchase

    Package was delivered in a reusable amount of time and the Earrings looked good

    Read More
    24rock November 19, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pair of earrings. Bought along with the matching bracelet.

    Read More
    tomatoholic August 9, 2012
  • Gorgeous Turquoise and Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful turquoise and silver earrings. I love turquoise and silver especially in summer. It goes with all summer colors so well.

    Read More
    jerseygirl6954 June 15, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    `received many compliments. Looks good with other pieces.

    Read More
    ladymine June 5, 2012
  • Quality Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings and the matching pendant for my mother for Christmas. The turquoise stones are very pretty; they're actually more stunning in person than they look online. Also the silver is very good quality and the design is extremely detailed. My mother loved her gift.

    Read More
    robyn1977 January 4, 2012
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are jus lovely. I have the matching penant and it makes for nice set. Weight is good.

    Read More
    cj164 October 7, 2011
  • Silver Turquoise earrings
    Verified Purchase

    real quality and nicely made. can be used for every day or for more formal events..

    Read More
    nrasumoff September 27, 2011
  • Beautiful workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go with the cawi turquoise pendant and they go very well. The workmanship is the same great quality as the pendant & they make a great set. However I would have preferred to have the oval go vertical instead of horizontal so it would hang longer and match the pendant oval perfectly.

    Read More
    craftlady2 September 20, 2011
  • silver turqoise cawi motif earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality earrings; my only criticism would be that I might have preferred for the oval to hang vertically rather than horizontally; but the picture is accurate; am just expressing a personal opinion.

    Read More
    latinamber August 19, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a beautiful earring. lovely detail in silver workmanship. Not too heavy but you know you have something there. Stone was more green than blue.

    Read More
    snapnshoot March 7, 2011
  • Excellent piece of work.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are an excellent piece of work and I love to wear them. Looks very much like the picture and is great value for money. Am getting the bracelet soon.

    Read More
    sriniko November 19, 2010
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased. They are really nice shape and are good quality. The price is good too.

    Read More
    seattlejoy August 21, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved these earrings they were just like the picture. They hang nice on the ear. Now I have a complete set.

    Read More
    g1220 August 4, 2010
  • nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    The silver is very nice, unfortunately, the turquoise colors don't match and it doesn't look real but because they are earrings they don't hang right next to each other so I kept them

    Read More
    gatorgow July 14, 2010
  • Turquoise Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I felt like I won the lottery with these earrings. As beautiful as they are in the picture they were so much more when I received them. The back is an amazing detail of the cawi moti and the front stone is perfectly placed. The artistry far out excels the price.

    Read More
    water1654 March 24, 2010
  • Sweet

    The weight, color, feel and overall style of these earrings are to be commended. What a bargain! Happy birthday to me! Happy birthday to me!

    Read More
    robbie49 February 27, 2010
Sponsored Links