Sale: $19.79

Was: $21.99

Save $2.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Turquoise Attitude Ring (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chunky and Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's so in your face outrageous; the style is really bold and understated in design.

    Read More
    bixbabe June 10, 2017
  • Attitude of Gratitude
    Verified Purchase

    Love this unique ring!!!!! It is a real statement of atitude on my finger. Good attitude.

    Read More
    Janet P. June 3, 2017
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    This broke after about 1 day of wearing it.I will be sending it back.

    Read More
    heidi_ho May 11, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pinky ring to match my bracelet

    Read More
    msladyjae May 3, 2017
  • i absoluley loved this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately it broke within 6 months

    Read More
    Katherine p. April 13, 2017
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of Complements and Nice Ring!

    Read More
    OstkUser265803 April 8, 2017
  • Statement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Unique design 😍! I've fallen in love with the design it's a statement piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    gemmalou g. March 21, 2017
  • robbie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sterling ring ! And very adjustable ! I can wear it on any finger !

    Read More
    Robbie E. March 9, 2017
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    So this ring I thought from the picture it was turquoise but I got it and it is just the color....but nicely made and I like it anyway

    Read More
    Trina C. March 3, 2017
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A very comfortable ring...with a modern flare... Love it!

    Read More
    Shirley D. February 21, 2017
  • Turquoise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is so beautiful, I absolutely love it!!!

    Read More
    Marina S. February 4, 2017
  • turquoise with attitude
    Verified Purchase

    I love this statement ring. It is like turquoise with an attitude. Casual or dressy.

    Read More
    Wendy S. October 30, 2016
  • Lots of attitude!
    Verified Purchase

    Best feature: It's adjustable.

    Read More
    Veronica B. October 22, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring really rocks, absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    msfts2005 September 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Heather D. July 21, 2016
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    The silver of the ring is soft and even without adjusting it the ring broke in half in a short period of time. i have bought two turquoise silver rings now and both have broken in half. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Becky K. June 29, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and fits perfectly

    Read More
    asturgeon1inmainecom June 25, 2016
  • Southwestern bring lover
    Verified Purchase

    this piece looks like it was handmade in the southwest part of the United States gorgeous

    Read More
    Tammy R. June 11, 2016
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have this gorgeous ring to my son's girlfriend. It was her birthday, and I brought out my jewelry box, as I always do with my children and grandchildren. She immediately chose this ring from my collection. She fell in love with it! She wears it always!

    Read More
    cedarfallsshirley June 10, 2016
  • Handcrafted Turquoise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring last week. It's really nice...exactly like pictured. Several people asked me where I had purchased it. I'm really satisfied with the quality at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    Miryam B. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links