Sale: $42.79

Was: $53.49

Save $10.70 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Red Sea Coral Teardrop Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but feels cheap...very lightweight.

    Read More
    westchestermaureen May 3, 2017
  • Perfect pendant with sweaters
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and different from traditional chains. Love it with sweaters.

    Read More
    Cathy M. April 5, 2017
  • Coral Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Rodica P. March 9, 2017
  • Rita Randall
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. They are real stones and look the part. Pretty shade of red--not pinkish or orange.. beautiful red

    Read More
    Rita K R February 24, 2017
  • Silver red sea coral pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my red sea coral pendant. It goes very nicely with my wardrobe. And blends in with my other jewelry. I'm very happy,I made the purchase.😊

    Read More
    Rebecca S. February 17, 2017
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    love the pendant. can wear with a choker chain or long chain.

    Read More
    lkrnjn January 15, 2017
  • Below average
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected-------

    Read More
    zztfan January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, and the recipient loves it.

    Read More
    Shelly S. December 22, 2016
  • Coral teardrop pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Love it better than expected

    Read More
    Teresa K. September 29, 2016
  • SasMar777...
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, finally! I love this pendant! I've been searching for one of this size, color, and shape for my entire life! This is perfect, smooth finish, very deep/rich color. The detailing is also just right! I can't say enough about this piece. Size does of pendant doesn't include the loop for the chain. It is accurate of the pendant itself. Picture coming soon!

    Read More
    OstkUser312592 August 22, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    As described, like this piece a lot.

    Read More
    mfny May 11, 2016
  • SO Happy with this purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is a gorgeous coral color, complementing much of my wardrobe. I wear it often.

    Read More
    BusyBernadette April 28, 2016
  • Looks just like picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the red color! Matches perfectly with the sterling silver coral Bali teardrop dangle earrings (Indonesia).

    Read More
    execrn2010 April 10, 2016
  • Red Coral
    Verified Purchase

    A Gift, that brought delight and joy. Nice piece...

    Read More
    minogue January 4, 2016
  • Proud Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of jewelry. I've been wearing it almost everyday for over a year and I still get compliments on it regularly.

    Read More
    Arleen E. December 19, 2015
  • Well crafted and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it four stars because the red is not nearly as bright as the pic indicates.

    Read More
    karenwilliams November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful piece .
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased when this arrived . Exactly what I was hoping for .

    Read More
    dlkkr November 14, 2015
  • Very Pretty Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this pendant, the color is outstanding.

    Read More
    Michelle C. November 9, 2015
  • good quality at reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and color. Looks like pictured.

    Read More
    q104 September 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pendant for the price. Only wish they made matching earrings too.

    Read More
    TX Shopper August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links