Sale: $22.22

Was: $24.99

Save $2.77 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Overlay Square Spiral Bangle Bracelet (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Different and really pretty!

    Read More
    dh1948 March 9, 2016
  • Citizen Kane
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.

    Read More
    rbejr December 29, 2015
  • Karla
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive bracelet. I was looking for a Mexican jewelry gift for my girlfriends for our trip to Cabo and this fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    carla c. August 15, 2015
  • clunky design
    Verified Purchase

    I have another with circles which looks much better, also from the same artisan. This looks a bit odd when it is on the wrist.

    Read More
    zenalyst May 9, 2014
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty and seems of good quality.

    Read More
    stacie2003 October 30, 2013
  • Stylishly modern, attractive bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn this stylishly modern stainless steel bracelet several times. Easy to put on and goes with everything except gold metals.

    Read More
    kariemeg July 13, 2013
  • Pretty Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was exactly as shown but a little thinner than anticipated. The good part about that -- it was easy to take on and off and wouldn't weigh down the wrist.

    Read More
    aprilgirlralphboy January 15, 2013
  • great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful piece I wouldhighly recommend . works great for a small wrist as it bends easily.

    Read More
    scgmc December 5, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these -- 2 for Christmas presents for my daughters-in-law and one for me. I have very skinny wrists, but I just pushed on the bracelet a bit, and it fit just fine. I love the design--very unusual. I've been looking for a necklace to go with it. Haven't found it yet (hint hint Overstock!)

    Read More
    tounces106 August 29, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and light--manages to be both elegant and interesting. I wear it everywhere/

    Read More
    mirm2 August 22, 2012
  • Handcrafted Silver Overlay Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my niece, who like her aunt, likes all things silver. I like the piece because it is unique and different. Thanks Overstock.com for always bringing forth new, different gifts at an affordable price.

    Read More
    alfierules July 18, 2012
  • FAVORITE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this bracelet! I wear it everywhere!! Casually, to work and out on the town. I pair it with sterling rings and get many, many compliments! Get it!

    Read More
    kelranji July 11, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and stylish, I bought two one for myself and another one for a gift. My friend loved it and so do I.

    Read More
    sarasota2012 June 10, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very elegant on without being prissy. Gorgeous against a tanned arm. I love it and am happy with the quality and weight.

    Read More
    palomina June 5, 2012
  • a piece of tin foil.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a joke,why not just ask for a donation, it's a piece of foil worth about .79 cent in a food store, Overstock I understand you have vendors of all type, but this is really the bottom I wanted to give this a a gift, I'm glad I seen it first..

    Read More
    krppainter May 17, 2012
  • Beautiful - love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is true to the actual item. I wear this bracelet daily and get compliments each day! Love this bracelet.

    Read More
    bluemoon42 April 12, 2012
  • just what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    the image online is exactly what i expected and i like the bracelet very much

    Read More
    chaviv April 6, 2012
  • This bracelet is dazzeling!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet for my sister, who loves silver, and she could not have been more pleased.

    Read More
    addicted2 March 16, 2012
  • Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend and I just know she is going to love this--it's the right kind of shiny:)

    Read More
    columbiayears March 15, 2012
  • Fantastic looking item
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bracelet for my wife for Valentines day. She loved it so much that she bought one for her friend for her birthday.

    Read More
    fyrefyter47 March 10, 2012
Sponsored Links