Sale: $21.41

Save $2.38 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Overlay Hammered Finish Bangle Bracelet (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fun Bracelet as gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet was nice looking and very reasonable for a gift

    Read More
    gpcolorado August 29, 2013
  • Does not lie flat on my (small) wrist.
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking bracelet, though it doesn't quite fit my wrist correctly.

    Read More
    jobletz August 28, 2012
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend and she loved it so much she bought one for her sister's birthday. They both love this bracelet. Its perfect because she can wear it when we go out dancing or with jeans. You can dress it up or down.

    Read More
    jdub72 July 12, 2012
  • Hammered bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet! Wish they had a matching necklege. Quality is excellent! Looks expensive, price was great! I love hammered metal, hope U bring in more items!

    Read More
    optical1 July 11, 2012
  • So much more gorgeous when it's on you!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought a lot of handmade silver jewelry, especially after years of working on the Navajo reservation. I have to say, this is by far, my favorite piece so far. Stunning! Versatile to be dressed up or down. LOVE it!

    Read More
    cyamamoto June 11, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is pretty although I thought there was a pearl in the center but it's all sterling.

    Read More
    oggiewill May 30, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous showy bracelet. Perfect for casual or dressy occasions. Get lots of compliments when I wear it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kar1kath May 24, 2012
  • Stunning bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Received this bracelet today. It is just as pictured, if not better. The quality is excellent. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    rte12 March 22, 2012
  • "uniquely stylish"
    Verified Purchase

    A great companion for the ring purchased to be given with it. The rugged style and color make it very noticeable and handsome on the arm.

    Read More
    novababe January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of jewelry, and enjoy wearing it with casual or more elegant clothing. My husband bought it for me for Christmas, and it was definately a favorite! And, an unbelievable price!

    Read More
    marm1967 January 7, 2012
  • VERY POOR QUALITY.
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY. Was very cheap looking, I purchase these earning for my sister for Christmas but didn't give them to her. I am returning them. It's seems to me that what you seen on the website is not what you receive.

    Read More
    buddy123l January 5, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product especially for the price. A nice piece that is classic for any age and syle.

    Read More
    trnvaughndc December 24, 2011
  • Stunning bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love jewelry, but not generally a bracelet wearer-- this one, I keep putting on. It's comfortable and goes with everything. I think It's fair trade from a world artisan. I would highly recommend it, especially if you love jewelry too.

    Read More
    bsh7 December 22, 2011
  • Perfect and pleasing
    Verified Purchase

    She opened it before Christmas! Wore it last night on our date. It looked great on her, she loved it. Score one for the Gipper!

    Read More
    barrydalmi December 21, 2011
  • stunning silver!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of spiral jewelry and this bracelet compliments that theme well. People comment on it often. Its a great deal. Easy to wear-comfortbale and so shiny !!

    Read More
    askjoni December 9, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Wear it often and receive many compliments.

    Read More
    ltourtell1 December 9, 2011
  • absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece of art. It fits my wrist which is a 7 1/2. It looks very expensive and as if I had shopped in a boutique. Love it!

    Read More
    truelindylou October 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeannie l. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links