Sale: $25.07

Save $4.42 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Mother of Pearl 'Labyrinth' Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice, but too dark, looks tarnished and way too heavy.

    Read More
    judi October 29, 2014
  • Labyrinth Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are BEAUTIFUL!!! High-quality, hand-made earrings. I LOVE them and I've already worn them with many different outfits!

    Read More
    mill1832 April 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the earrings & the pendant last year! Love them both!

    Read More
    gaiadc1 August 19, 2011
  • Horrible buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am soooo disappointed. I just got them in the mail and they look so cheap I can't believe it! Don't do it. PLEASE.

    Read More
    takoma2011 May 11, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nothing like the picture. The picture shows a nice iridescent glow but in person that is not the case at all. The earring are quite dark and have colors similar to a stone rather than mother of pearl. They do have a nice size and they aren't too heavy. But I just don't like the color. I'm definitely returning this purchase.

    Read More
    dbose86 April 14, 2011
  • Beautifule!
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are georgeus,they looks much more expansive than you can see on the photo.Beautyfule gifts for any ocassion.Really recommended this item to my friends!

    Read More
    mdz80 January 10, 2010
  • Beautiful Mother of Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful, very good quality, and stunning. I've been complimented many times and asked where I got them. They are about 1" in diameter, and nicely framed with sterling. Truly a great find.

    Read More
    smitty51 December 9, 2009
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Got these earrings and was blown away by how beautiful they are! Craftmanship is impressive, the detailing and solid feel of the pieces as well, just beautiful all over. I'm getting another pair, just in case, these earrings I want to keep for life!

    Read More
    Anonymous April 6, 2009
Sponsored Links