Sale: $30.39

Was: $37.99

Save $7.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Mother of Pearl Floral Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mother of pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous! They price is excellent for the quality of jewelry! They compliment every outfit.

    Read More
    isabellag06 February 7, 2017
  • sunshine4488
    Verified Purchase

    I have been extremely happy with all the purchases to date of all of Worldstock from Indonesia. The jewelry is made with quality and detail. To me this speaks of someone who loves what they create and pass on their passion of their art for us to enjoy and wear proudly. I purchased the necklace first, after seeing it's beauty I had to get the earrings. They are very light weight and absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    sunshine4488 May 28, 2015
  • SO PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THESE EARRINGS TO MATCH THE NECKLACE LIKE THEM. THEY MATCH VERY NICELY AND I HAVE HAD MANY COMPLEMENTS WHEN I WEAR THEM. PEOPLE ALSO ASK WHERE I GOT THEM. I HAVE ENJOYED THEM VERY MUCH. THEY GO WITH SO MUCH. THEY ARE A GOOD SIZE AND LIGHT WEIGHT.

    Read More
    pitipat July 7, 2014
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived on time but they were huge and heavy!!! I gave them to a friend who said the same thing. So I wouldn't recommend them unless u like big heavy ear rings.

    Read More
    mechelemc March 23, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are ok. I wasn't so impressed with the color or the luminosity.

    Read More
    teriandrey June 1, 2010
  • You will want these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore these Silver Mother of Pearl Floral earrings! I plan to wear them to my son's wedding coming up in May. They are a perfect size--not too large and not too small. The colors in the Mother of Pearl are so soft and the palette works perfectly with how the flowers are made! They are already one of my favorites and I'm sure that I'll wear them often!

    Read More
    larunhappy January 2, 2010
  • dztallahasseefl
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty and I really like them except they are much bigger and longer than I thought they would be. They match the necklace I purchased perfectly so I will keep them. Not your fault I have no concept of dimentions which you stated clearly.

    Read More
    floridadz June 1, 2009
  • Versatile Showpiece Jewelery
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these luminous Mother of Pearl dangling earrings. The earrings are each slightly larger than an American quarter but lighter and very pretty. In fact, I like them so much that I then ordered the exactly matching pendant which I later found under the necklaces. I just received the matching pendant and it is about three times the size of the earrings! I already had a short thick slider chain that works nicely with this showy pendant but I think it would look even better with a thick choker style chain. My suggestion to Overstock.com would be to feature both the earrings and the pendant on the same page along with a link for options of ordering both a suitable slider chain for the pendant and a package of plastic slide backs for the earrings since they don't come with them. A few of the things I occasionally order from Overstock.com I have not been pleased with and returned, but I was truely thrilled with the beauty and workmanship of these!

    Read More
    itsglitz November 7, 2008
  • Love these earrings....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, beautiful pair of earrings. I also bought the pendant, and it's just as beautiful. It's large so I get alot of compliments from strangers , saying how lovely they are. Thank YOU OverStock, once again!

    Read More
    pleasedinoklahoma June 7, 2008
Sponsored Links