Sale: $24.74

Was: $27.49

Save $2.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Metal Green and Blue Glass Bead Charm Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is well-made and adds a pop of color to a number of sweaters I have.

    Read More
    slhlewis February 13, 2017
  • Owner Operator
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and perfect for your mom or grandmother.

    Read More
    Anne.R December 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mix of colors in this necklace and have worn it on several occasions. The picture doesn't do it justice because the colors are even more vibrant in person. This is another piece of jewelry from Overstock that I can wear with a lot of items, dress it up or down, and feel good about my purchase. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    sadiedogmom November 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but a little too much plastic

    Read More
    Patricia H. November 5, 2016
  • Happy Times
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect gift for my mother on mother's day and it match her outfit wonderfully!!

    Read More
    Carla R. October 1, 2016
  • Sop
    Verified Purchase

    Average. You can purchase for much less in a department store

    Read More
    sophia p. September 11, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors and well made. Receive compliments all the time.

    Read More
    austinbunny September 7, 2016
  • Colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty with solid colors. Love the details and the length.

    Read More
    mrsmcgee823 July 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace! It goes with blues and greens so I've worn it with several outfits.

    Read More
    kittygirlz July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Blue Glass Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship was amazing. Beautifully done and the price was outstanding. I would recommend.

    Read More
    BusterDouglas June 30, 2016
  • I have no "title" other than Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was rather cheap looking - however, I will wear it once and see if I like it any better. I have always found your merchandise to be excellent so this review is the first "not recommended" I have ever written

    Read More
    shirlee May 27, 2016
  • Kander1
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, a lot of work put into this piece.

    Read More
    Kathy A. May 26, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom Loved this!!! Very nice

    Read More
    Sharon S. May 9, 2016
  • pretty and goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    very striking piece of jewelry, appears to go with almost everything and well made for the price.

    Read More
    valleylynn May 4, 2016
  • Interesting blue and green necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like the dropdown design and mix of colors. It seems decently, but not expensively made. I made earring to match. It is a good purchase.

    Read More
    themomofpcl April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Received necklace quickly and was packaged well. The different shades of blue and green make it very versatile! Have tried it with blues, greens, and black and it works very well. One reviewer mentioned her neck being irritated by the wires but I haven't noticed that, as I moved it around on my neck a bit to see if I'd have the same experience and I didn't. I'm sure I will get some compliments when I wear it. Would definitely buy again or give it as a gift.

    Read More
    hillyside April 27, 2016
  • It'seems just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I am not thrilled with the necklace. May give it away.

    Read More
    Carol D. April 21, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors. Stones are smaller than pictured

    Read More
    lmontalvan April 15, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and I would purchase it again

    Read More
    ozzie2010 April 10, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is well made and very colorful. Will enjoy it. Not too heavy either.

    Read More
    rebecca l. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links