Today: $35.49

MSRP: $53.95

Save $18.46 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver 'Lilac Spell' Amethyst Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    What else can I say - simply gorgeous.

    Read More
    kison August 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, bought them as a gift

    Read More
    tlsfive April 22, 2015
  • silver lilac spell amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the detail. Purchased as a gift. I will probably buy a pair gor myself.

    Read More
    Faith P. February 26, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very Small and not at all like the picture.Returned the earrings

    Read More
    Heike S. January 27, 2015
  • amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were too bulky for my ears. The setting stuck out too far and I didn't find that attractive but this is a personal preference.

    Read More
    yrmother July 7, 2012
  • Amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, dazzling drops of lilac hues from ears.

    Read More
    moviemel January 31, 2012
  • Amethyst Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This earring is such a nice size that you could wear it any time and anywhere. The color of the stone attractive and the detail on the setting is lovely. Buy this item with confidence.

    Read More
    topiary3 October 5, 2011
  • Sent as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I did not see the product because it was sent as a gift, so I can not review this product, other than to say my friend was pleased.

    Read More
    aunnie1 August 15, 2011
  • Matches Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an amethyst cross by this artist and was looking for a set of earrings to match. These fit the bill. I am very happy with the purchase. The quality and workman ship are good and I have enjoyed wearing them. I would recommend these to anyone looking for the lighter amethyst stone.

    Read More
    pritma1 August 18, 2010
  • Pretty and Proper
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a little darker and more purple than I expected, but my mom was pleased with them! They are small, but the hook and silver details are very well crafted. A great gift for those that love silver jewelry with a hint of color.

    Read More
    missyumi May 23, 2010
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    They are wonderful quality and absolutely beautiful to look at. The stone is clear and a beautiful violet/light Iilac color. The silver is sturdy (no weak hook in the back), and skillfully and artfully crafted. I ordered them for a gift and was pleased to see they came in a beautiful box that looked Indonesian. They look like they cost much more than what I paid.

    Read More
    maibeau April 28, 2010
  • ( Nice Gift Box Too ! )
    Verified Purchase

    I admit to being spoiled----I only wear earrings that have French wire hook locks for closures! There are many types of earring closures......shepherd's hooks........posts........huggie clasps........leverbacks.......etc. Wearing wire hook locks makes anything else seem like a compromise. And this particular pair----WOW! I just love them. I would give them 10 stars if I could.These earrings have a simple, understated elegance about them. The stone is amethyst but it is petite and goes with whatever you're wearing; dressy or casual. Many hook lock earrings have flimsy wires ----and they still remain locked---( it would be rare to ever lose a hook lock earring.) But this particular earring has sturdy wires like I've never seen before. Wonderfully, beautifully made. As another reviewer stated, I too would purchase jewelry made by this artist again. This pair of earrings should be on every jewelry lovers " must buy " list. Love them, love them, love them!!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma December 18, 2009
  • Beautiful hand crafted earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. The stones have a nice tone and the setting is lovely. Great workmanship; I would purchase other items made by this artist.

    Read More
    fonfara March 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn B. March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcia S. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links