Sale: $21.59

Was: $23.99

Save $2.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Inlaid Turquoise and Polished Stone Teardrop Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Silver Inlaid Turquoise Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Quality is awesome. Will make a perfect and the price is amazing.

    Read More
    BusterDouglas May 8, 2017
  • Teardrop SW-Style Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and colorful; bought to styles of this earring type so wife could mix / match w/bracelet.

    Read More
    Brian T. April 19, 2017
  • Silver Inlaid Turquoise Teardrops (Mexico)
    Verified Purchase

    My wife just had the on last evening when we were going out to eat.

    Read More
    John B. April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    No two pair exactly alike as stones vary.

    Read More
    vasc January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love buying Mexico earrings through Overstock the delivery is so fast also these earrings are very beautiful and they're not cheap-looking they're heavy duty and very beautiful like all the Mexico earrings I purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    Gail December 21, 2016
  • D. DiF.
    Verified Purchase

    One of them constantly turns around to the silver side.

    Read More
    Diane D. October 6, 2016
  • AA
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I am a huge fan of the makers of this jewelry! They do an excellent quality job!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. August 12, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors for summer. Light weight

    Read More
    gloria10 July 19, 2016
  • burt
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very well built piece

    Read More
    burton d. June 9, 2016
  • 2groundhog
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mosaic turquoise, red and shades of blue earrings. I really like them. Not heavy nor too long.

    Read More
    2groundhog February 13, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings just didn't lay right and I had to return them.

    Read More
    Holly E. January 22, 2016
  • Lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty well made light colorful

    Read More
    nursewifemom January 30, 2015
  • Given as a gift and loved!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as a birthday gift for a very close friend. She absolutely loved them and wore them immediately. She said they are absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    azsunlover June 5, 2014
  • Beauties!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, these earring are beautiful, but I tend to choose things I won't see other people. And I have not been disappointed with these!

    Read More
    gpfafft June 4, 2014
  • Extremely pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are much prettier than the picture. I actually felt wowed when I saw them. This is a quality piece of jewelry and much nicer than anything else I have gotten on Overstock. They are well made; and the colors can be used to match several different ways. I would love to find a pendant and ring to match.

    Read More
    ribbonnbow March 29, 2014
  • DELIGHTED
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE EARRINGS SO COLORFUL AND VERY COMFORTABLE.

    Read More
    disappointe9 July 9, 2013
  • Good review
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect gift . My daughter loved them. I would reccomend them to anyone.

    Read More
    bradleycat December 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy D. January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links