Sale: $59.39

Was: $65.99

Save $6.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver 'Floral' Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    If you are thinking about purchasing this pendant, wait no longer, do it now. I totally love this piece. Each time I wear it I always get compliments. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    02rodeo March 13, 2017
  • Wonderful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality...heavy. Goes beautifully with almost anything.

    Read More
    Kelli S. February 2, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design. Very vetsatile.goes with casial and dressed up style.

    Read More
    gitanalatina48 March 14, 2016
  • Vt shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, quality, very pretty

    Read More
    carlosvermont December 25, 2015
  • BT
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pendant; a bit larger than expected but well made and striking when worn.

    Read More
    BT October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect my wife loved it!!!

    Read More
    Mitchell M. September 5, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    kaodi5 August 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had a very similar necklace and lost it. This is better than the one I lost and cost much less

    Read More
    sherriebell July 4, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant. It looks much more expensive than it costs on overstock.com. The size is just right: not too big or too little. It rose to the top of favorite pieces in my jewelry collection after I wore it for the first time.

    Read More
    dannie3 July 1, 2015
  • Wow! Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Extra large pendant to go with braided choker I have! Complements every time I wear it!

    Read More
    Angela P. April 24, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Sold and pretty. I would recommend it to everyone. Looks good on a choker or a long chain.

    Read More
    GD April 22, 2015
  • awesome pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this piece and had my jeweler add a 9 ct. Stone to the center of it. He wasimpressed w the quality and it turned out great! Thanks O!!!!

    Read More
    wcc4 September 9, 2014
  • Beautiful pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful! Well made, it looks lovely on. It's a go along pendant when I travel.

    Read More
    ilv2trvl June 2, 2014
  • Another beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this pendant. This was my second Indonesian pendant from Overstock, and I knew it would be just as lovely as the first. It's sizable -- it has length AND depth. When worn, it has presence, and I have received compliments on it from total strangers. This is the kind of pendant that is fun and enjoyable to wear. I always feel well dressed when I'm wearing it. I think it's a great value and that the price is quite reasonable for the product.

    Read More
    robertajay March 5, 2014
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    As with most jewelry from Indonesia the design is beautiful and intricate. It is well made and I love it.

    Read More
    damicgmom January 29, 2014
  • Beautiful, finely detailed pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the workmanship. It can be worn with anything. I recomment a thick chain for the best look.

    Read More
    azjo January 23, 2014
  • The Picture Doesn't Do it Justice
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my! Opening the box and seeing the pendant almost took my b reath away. It is intricate and lovely. Even the fret work on the back of the pendant is great. Highly recommend this piece.

    Read More
    marcy66 August 15, 2013
  • Great Pendant!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't speak highly enough about this pendant! I love it, perfect size too. Just right with anything you want to wear! It goes with everything and is very excellant quality for the money. I wear mine a lot and I have tons of jewelry. The back is finished and is as pretty as the front. It is cheap at the price for such quality. I highly recommend this pendant. I wear it with different chains so it hangs at different levels. i love mine! Cathyf1

    Read More
    cathyf1 August 13, 2013
  • Unexpected
    Verified Purchase

    The very high quality of this pendant was unexpected even though we did think we would get something very nice. The piece is truly exquisite.

    Read More
    procyon1024 June 18, 2013
  • Substantial and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted piece of art to be worn on a chain, cord or ribbon! Absolutely beautiful pendant- worth at least double the price. Will buy another as a gift!

    Read More
    hillaryg1 June 4, 2013
Sponsored Links