Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Ceramic Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this stool. Shiny and good quality overall. I use it beside a chair as a small table. I've never put it outside, so I can't comment on outside durability.

    Read More
    razmom April 21, 2017
  • pah
    Verified Purchase

    nice accessory for the price; i use it as a table between two chairs; it is very heavy

    Read More
    Patricia H. September 8, 2016
  • love the look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in my living room and it's perfect!

    Read More
    seejanesparkle June 24, 2015
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    Love garden stools. I placed this in front of the kitchen bay window and love how the light shines off the garden stool. Great quality too!

    Read More
    Jennifer A. March 12, 2015
  • fusion of oriental and modern
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as featured and very happy with it. Has a perfect blend of traditional furniture but a modern touch with the silver finish. How the finish holds up over time is to be seen.

    Read More
    kh November 18, 2014
  • Gorgeous garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Will use it as a plant holder in my kitchen bay window, along with others purchased at Overstock (a red one and a black one). Perfect for my needs and matches my kitchen perfectly!!!!!

    Read More
    deanih September 1, 2014
  • All manner of uses for these stools
    Verified Purchase

    I orignally ordered two of these to add a bit of bling to my new living room. They arrived, and they looked so good I ordered one more and plan to get at least another. They are sturdy enough to sit on, (I'm over 200 lbs) but can be moved around easily to use as a small table as well. The silver is modern and serves as a visually interesting piece. They look really good tucked in a corner when not in use.

    Read More
    SL December 28, 2012
  • Stools are exactly as presented...very versatile.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased. Stools are what we wanted appear they will hold up well,,, we are using them inside.

    Read More
    wweoh June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fdsajkl March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links