Sale: $61.99

Save $15.50 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Cawi Motif Turquoise Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    This is super nice love the size of it

    Read More
    Ginger W. February 13, 2017
  • Just beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this pendant justice. It is gorgeous! If you want to make a statement this is it. Beautiful intricate silver setting.

    Read More
    OstkUser868754 February 6, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    With pictures as beautiful, fine workmanship

    Read More
    Hai Yan L. December 18, 2015
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this piece. The picture was so pretty, when I received it, it looked very cheap. Disappointed!

    Read More
    Mary Jo October 5, 2014
  • Like it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive pendant. I wouldn't mind if the silver part had less black in the design. The size is just right, and I'm looking forward to wearing it.

    Read More
    wilana40 June 27, 2014
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought the turquoise bracelet sometime in the past as a gift and wanted to add the pendant. Unfortunately the colors did not match.

    Read More
    cittyj May 13, 2014
  • Not turquoise blue.
    Verified Purchase

    The stones in the pendant I received were not turquoise blue. In fact they were not even the same color. The small square one is a medium green that luckily were the same as the earrings. The oval stone is more of a teal blue. I still like it, the two different colors compliment each other and it is well made.

    Read More
    ilv2trvl March 27, 2014
  • Silver Cawi Motif Turquise
    Verified Purchase

    This came within two weeks of my order and it was beautiful. I'm very happy with the piece. Unfortunately, I ordered the matching earrings and they didn't match. Waiting for their replacement - hoping they are as beautiful as this pendant.

    Read More
    janemarie01 December 10, 2013
  • conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disapointed, I felt like I received what the description claimed. This is a piece of jewerly that I will be proud to wear!

    Read More
    intrepidpat April 19, 2013
  • Silver Cawi turquoise pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little underwhelmed when I opened the package, The pendant is really very well made and very pretty, but seems smaller than it looks on-line. I'm considering returning it because I wanted something a little larger.

    Read More
    patla December 25, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful turqouise pendant. Bought it to go with the matching bracelet and earrings I bought earlier.

    Read More
    tomatoholic August 9, 2012
  • Great Silver Work!!
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely piece with beautiful, wonderful silver work from the Bali artist. Size: It’s 2” long, and ¾” width at the widest part and it’s a sold heavy piece. There is absolutely nothing wrong with it, but jewelry is always about personal taste; after much debate, I decided to return it. I'd prefer a round pendant ( black onyx?) would suit me better as I already have a turquoise jewelry. It is still a 5 in my book.

    Read More
    digitalmischief June 18, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    many compliments. looks good. very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    ladymine June 5, 2012
  • This pendant is worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I love pendants. This looks great...people compliment it often. I wear it with a 16 inch chain. Great craftsmanship. You will not regret buying it.

    Read More
    elenasilver March 7, 2012
  • Very nice size and color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece and looks like a heirloom. I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    sandyandhand November 22, 2011
  • A Treasure
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is beautiful and looks like it's worth much more than price. The size gets attention and compliments whenever I wear it. Elegant! Stunning!

    Read More
    sherpatwo November 2, 2011
  • Outstanding Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The silver cutwork is outstanding and the design is just beautiful. I was looking for a piece that was different than anything else I have seen and would stand out and this piece does that and more. The turquoise goes with the other pieces I have so I can mix & match them. I love this piece & highly recommend it to anyone who loves turquoise.

    Read More
    craftlady2 September 20, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is made like an "Effy Jewelers" piece: strong, steady, excellent work on the reverse side. The stones seem securely set (but only time can tell). This is a sizable, heavy pendant; a strong chain like a 3-5 MM round byzantine should be used for it. I already have heavy silver chains I can wear it on. If you are a person who likes small dainty pendants, this one is not for you. I have a variety of jewelry, and one like this was missing. I am happy to have found my turquoise at long last. Super fast shipping, thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    viva55 August 18, 2011
  • Great Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The detail on this enhancer is superb and it is a perfect size!

    Read More
    savishopper March 18, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant.Excellent workmanship.The design is so beautiful with intricate design work and the size is perfect.I can wear it with my omega chain.

    Read More
    midsy March 12, 2011
Sponsored Links