Sale: $12.91

Was: $15.39

Save $2.48 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver 'Bluebells' Pearl and Amazonite Cluster Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good size, shape, color
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. I actually found a turquoise necklace with the same shape, just a bit larger that matches perfectly. Happy with product

    Read More
    Susan L. August 2, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and delicate great for the summer!!!

    Read More
    ny911 March 2, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect earrings if they match the colors you need them for.

    Read More
    kison August 3, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    gave these as gift and they were loved and worn often.

    Read More
    dukie55 March 31, 2015
  • Silver Bluebells Pearl and Amazonite Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They're very pretty and delicate looking, but seem to be made well. The only issue I had with them is that the bottom teardrop shaped stones look blue in the photo when they are actually a light turquoise color. Other than that, I'm very pleased with them, and have gotten several complements on them.

    Read More
    clemmiesgrammy January 19, 2014
  • perfectly beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate. dainty and the color is beautiful! These can be worn anywhere and look great.

    Read More
    jester519 October 7, 2013
  • earrings are great!.
    Verified Purchase

    prettier than expected. Color and weight are just right. Length easy to wear.would order more if needed.

    Read More
    meisty September 25, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings for the price! I loved the colors and how delicate they are.

    Read More
    debkes September 20, 2013
  • Bluebells Pearl and Amazonite
    Verified Purchase

    Even tho I did check the measurements on the earrings, the were still smaller the I had expected. But that doesn't take away from them at all. They're cute and fresh looking. If you like them, I think they may be hard to find elsewhere. A nice pop of color with even a white tee. Good buy, for sure.

    Read More
    MistyGrey from L.A. October 25, 2012
  • Thai Delights !
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and delightful are the descriptions of this hand made pair of earings from Thailand. I love the color and the unique styling is what makes them special. I waited because they were on a backorder- and Im glad that I did !

    Read More
    tuffy12 September 28, 2012
  • So worth the wait
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so beautiful. They make a statement with the simpliest outfit. Very well designed.

    Read More
    cedes3 February 10, 2012
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    did not look like picture! much bulkier and not even close to being as nice as pictured. instead of flower clusters, it's just a large cluster of random scrap.

    Read More
    zzxxgrs458 February 3, 2012
  • For Me
    Verified Purchase

    This was my Christmas present to myself and I love them and intend to enjoy them for a long time.

    Read More
    ddrags December 31, 2011
  • BLUEBELLS pearl & amazonite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty and are not heavy as I feared they might be, I think the stone is more like Turquise, but they look very nice with many colors, I am pleased.

    Read More
    greenlee22 October 10, 2011
  • I love this earring for casual use.
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this earring. the quality is great and great for casual use.

    Read More
    ellen143 August 13, 2011
  • very pretty :)
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty and they come in a beautiful box too...these were a gift and she loved them :)

    Read More
    daisy888 August 10, 2011
  • A Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. I purchased them to go with a necklace that I bought on Overstock. You can't beat the quality for the price. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    jean52 June 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deb29palms April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    twomagpies February 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenara M. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links