Today: $16.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Blue and Pink Glass Drop Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I needed the colors to match another necklace. Not heavy and not too big. Love them

    Read More
    Charlotte C. June 24, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Quite attractive. Glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    Christine C. May 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these over a year and love them. I plan to order more.

    Read More
    Betty R. February 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty glass color. Very nice

    Read More
    sjknoll January 31, 2016
  • She loves them even though it's a resin cast
    Verified Purchase

    My wife gets compliments every time she wears them at work or ?

    Read More
    mjdude August 20, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earring and I have often been complimented on them.

    Read More
    fl00zy August 20, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, lightweight, and I get lots of complements.

    Read More
    sb781979 August 11, 2015
  • COOL!
    Verified Purchase

    I like that these are handmade, too bad I lost one! :(

    Read More
    age58in14 August 7, 2015
  • Special sister gift - she loved them
    Verified Purchase

    I almost kept these when I saw them. Exactly as shown online. Sparkley and special little earrings. Clear and bright. Great price.

    Read More
    still have $ for Overstock July 18, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty just too small but, do like them. Barbara

    Read More
    Barbara R. May 23, 2015
  • Beach earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just so cute, I would have liked them to be a little longer. But I really like these on.

    Read More
    Marisalsa1261 April 21, 2015
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as you see. Very cute and go with lots of casual dress. Worth the money.

    Read More
    Charmane K. April 19, 2015
  • Pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings. Glad I bought them for myself!

    Read More
    Julie G. March 1, 2015
  • Better looking in peron
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are better in person. The picture does not do them justice. I bought them for a Christmas gift and want a pair of my own now.

    Read More
    J Clever December 22, 2014
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I feel cute and girly when I wear these earrings. Love it!!!

    Read More
    harley08 August 24, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not give these earrings any justice. Just a real work of art.

    Read More
    ikemeissner August 6, 2014
  • missjomart
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little smaller than I expected, however it is very nice.

    Read More
    missjomar123 May 14, 2014
  • I love them and wear them all the time.
    Verified Purchase

    This is one pair of earrings I will Get a lot of wear out of. A very good purchase.

    Read More
    wingar May 10, 2014
  • Well-made and nice shape/size
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because I loved the colors together and the reviews were great. The "blue" portion of my earrings set is not as bright or colorful as these. They are more clear on the edges of the bead. They are lightweight as many have stated, and very nicely crafted. Petite.

    Read More
    artistclogger March 5, 2014
  • Not Mine
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift. The lady who received this gift, wears the bangles often. She liked them

    Read More
    uncleed January 11, 2014
Sponsored Links