Sale: $53.19

Was: $66.49

Save $13.30 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silver Black Tahitian Pearl Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique - very nice and good price

    Read More
    blue September 10, 2015
  • sunshine4488
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing the workmanship on this beautiful pearl pendant I had to buy it. The colors are hues of blue, black, purple, rainbow and set independent of each in sterling silver. This is very well made and matches alot of clothes no matter the color of items. This pendant can be worn on different types of necklaces, pearls, sterling silver chains or silk cords. Use your imagination with this one.

    Read More
    sunshine4488 May 28, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are nice and the setting is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Lori S. April 7, 2015
  • Silver black tahitian Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is large and very different. I always receive compliments when I wear it, although it is very heavy and requires a strong chain.

    Read More
    kan40 February 8, 2014
  • Not really black (or blue)
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this because the color is actually more brown than black. The product photo shows black with a bluish cast (usual for black pearls)).. These are definitely not that color.

    Read More
    luvpearls August 11, 2012
  • Black/Grey Pearl Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I kept the pendant have not worn it yet,I am a plus size women and it is smaller than I usually wear.

    Read More
    mary1122 July 9, 2012
  • A stunner
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a pair of Tahitian pearl earrings and wanted something unusual to match, and this lovely pendant fit the bill. I wear it on leather or silk cords and it never fails to receive compliments. the nacre on the tahitian pearls is amazing, as is the variety of colors. Truly a beautiful piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    mariainmiami April 19, 2012
  • Compliments all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time. Sure some of the pearls are not perfectly rounded but I feel it adds to the charm of the piece. People constantly ask me where I got it. I think that speaks for the piece itself. It is by far the best piece of jewelry that I have ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    justammerz October 21, 2011
  • pretty as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    very dynamic piece of jewelry and looks just like in the picture. I didn't like the abnormalities of the pearls at first, but it is growing on me. the only trick is finding a chain that works with the small bail that is large enough to look right.

    Read More
    mn0lisa August 7, 2011
  • IT TAKES TWO
    Verified Purchase

    The first pendant was very dark and dull with no variation in color and small poorly shaped pearls. As with some other handmade pieces I reordered to see if I could do better. The second pendant was beautiful. It looked like the one in the picture only better. The colors are very pretty. The pearls are larger, better formed and have a great nacre. Would have been five stars if I had received it on the initial try.

    Read More
    restlesstraveller January 28, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really lovely pendant. The pearls are somewhat different in size and shape and are balanced in the arrangement. The silver is adjusted to fit the size and shape of individual pearls rather than having more or less silver. This is a large piece. I am pleased that it fits on chains of varying size and width.

    Read More
    faculty February 26, 2010
  • perfect pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted tahitian pearls forever. This pendant is fantastic,beautiful color's, excellent craftmanship . Demands attention without being too big. It is striking!! I got my pearls without breaking the bank.

    Read More
    montekat February 22, 2010
  • black pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was lovely--just what I was looking for. The black pearls are quite nice--workmanship excellent. I do think that a black rubber cord should have come with it so I could have worn it as a choker necklace the moment it arrived.

    Read More
    janeford November 21, 2009
  • Brilliant Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    There really is nothing ill to be said about this pendant. In fact, it's not only one of the finest products I have bought off of Overstock. It's one of the most striking pieces of jewelry I've purchased in memory. It was a gift for a woman special to me, and she completely adored it. When I first received it, I was taken with the adept craft with which it was made: perfectly selected pearls; exquisite silversmithing. I think it's a product that would please a variety of audiences. The recipient was in her mid-twenties, but I could imagine a woman of any age loving it.

    Read More
    honisoitquimalypense September 18, 2009
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I recieved this tahitian pearl and stealing silver pendant. It is a eye catcher and a conversation piece of jewelry. If you love tahitian pearls or would like you own tahitian pearls I recommend this pendant! This item looks just as good in person as it dose on the website.

    Read More
    ajtalabi August 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links