Sale: $33.99

Was: $40.49

Save $6.50 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silk 'Java Sea' Batik Shawl (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wore it to a wedding
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color silk shawl

    Read More
    Linda G. April 1, 2017
  • Silk!!
    Verified Purchase

    The hand on this silk is lovely... not shear, but soft and perfect scarf weight. The colors are beautiful, as well!

    Read More
    oeoe January 23, 2017
  • Was disappointed when it arrived
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a beautiful shawl the colors are so different that I couldn't believe the one I received in the mail was the same one I had ordered. I thought there had been some mistake! The one pictured looks like a silvery purplish/blue color. The one I have is grey. Very unhappy with the drastic difference. Like I said, it is beautiful and I love the pattern, but I don't know that I like the colors enough to keep it...

    Read More
    Desaray C. December 25, 2016
  • Beautiful shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty silk shawl at a good price.

    Read More
    Anne E. September 2, 2015
  • Colors not as depicted but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are much more muted but I do love it.

    Read More
    dgupk April 22, 2015
  • Pretty Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Item is as described. Pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    PamKay March 7, 2015
  • Wrong Color Sent...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in the color shown but received one that was black with a little blue color in it. Since I like it so much have decided to keep it anyway since it's quite beautiful and will blend in with everything and perfect over little black dresses. Still, the blue in the picture is truly lovely and I still would not mind having that, as well. By the way, ordered it in the green and still awaiting delivery. The orders were placed at the same time.

    Read More
    stweety July 23, 2012
  • Gift for family member, Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient was absolutely pleased with the Silk 'Java Sea' Batik Shawl, a wonderful accesory to her existing wardrobe.

    Read More
    ketevan July 7, 2012
  • Beautiful and Elegant Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactlly what the website depicted. It isoft and silky, and the actual colors matched the web description very well. I'm looking forward to wearing it. The maker thoughtfully packaged it in a handmade cotton bag. I'm looking forward to purchasing more items from this seller.

    Read More
    7dolphins May 13, 2012
Sponsored Links