Today $214.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silk 36x72-inch Gold Leaf Sakura Blossom Wall Art (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is a lovely focal point to any room it's placed just above my olff white sofa and looks absolutely marvelous

    Read More
    Priscilla L. D. July 7, 2017
  • Silk wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Love this screen. Used the enclosed hardware to hang. No problem with installation or hanging by myself.

    Read More
    Adina A. February 12, 2017
  • white moon glow
    Verified Purchase

    captures the light beautifully

    Read More
    Rosalind K J. May 16, 2016
  • Beautiful but has scratches
    Verified Purchase

    I actually had to return the first one cause it had a few scratches on it that were pretty noticeable. I called and Overstook replaced immediately. The replacement also had scratches on it too but not as bad where it could just blend in. So I decided to keep it since it wasn't that noticeable unless you search for it like me.

    Read More
    Jennie O. May 3, 2016
  • Beautiful backdrop
    Verified Purchase

    Used with twin beds and table with lamp between. Light weight and easy to hang. Really glam.

    Read More
    oldwifeno1 April 28, 2016
  • Sets the mood!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is the center piece of our room. It is absolutely Gorgeous. The gold leaf constantly changes depending on the angel viewed and amount and color of light. Our order was processed quickly and shipped promptly. It arrived sooner than we expected and completely intact. It is very light in weight and was a little challenging to get to lay flat on the wall. Once I figured how to hang it . . . It was perfect!!!!!

    Read More
    Franklin P Hill J. November 25, 2015
  • Kiki
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of art it is very elegant and fits into any decor!

    Read More
    Michael S. November 25, 2015
  • Wall Art that works
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and pattern that works with my décor - I looked for framed art but most of what I found was too expensive or too small. This screen enhances the overall brightness of my living room with subtle grace and style

    Read More
    Gai K P. November 8, 2015
  • sp
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this for years, and after waiting I did order it & get it. It is NOT hand painted, nor an original. It is a like a poster, and nothing more. There is no gold leaf. The edges are pinkish. It looks quite easy to hang. I will return this.

    Read More
    Sally P. October 8, 2015
  • marcelle
    Verified Purchase

    colors are not as vivid as in photo. Pretty cheapy looking. We sent it back.

    Read More
    marcigirl2 September 12, 2015
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome piece of art; it is beautiful and large. Just what I wanted to hang high over shelving. It is also a mood setter. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    lizz5 August 5, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this over my king size head board upon a high vaulted wall. Looks real good there.

    Read More
    George P. May 9, 2015
  • Sakura Blossom Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    This looks lovely on my dining room wall! There were no hooks included for hanging, and I saw a couple of reviews saying the center panels were a little saggy. We got an 8 ft section of 1/4" trellis board from Home Depot, and cut it in half. Used my staple gun to attach it below the top and just a little up from the bottom. Then it was easy to hang it on four small nails in the wall (be sure they're even). The thin board rests on the nail heads along the top, and no sagging in the middle! I saw comments about the moon being very light on the panel, but the one I got looks just like the picture, so I guess it depends on who paints the moon that day. I'm very happy with my purchase. Would have been nice to have hangers included, but not a big deal.

    Read More
    justducky45 June 4, 2014
  • The Tree colors do not stand out.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors just do not stand out on the picture. I do like the silk look.

    Read More
    kindarr43 October 10, 2013
  • Very Impressed with quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Traveling so I received the screen several weeks ago and just opened it today. WOW !!! was all I could think to say and what a great find...I'm good. I have no idea what those two pieces included in the box were for. Its so impressive. Makes you want to be very gentle with it.. Much to cumbersome to try hang myself...think I'll have it professionally hung. Will save me the frustration. It will hang over my new queen bed. Can't wait to have it hung! Wish I opened the box earlier.

    Read More
    retiredgeat September 30, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this piece. Flaws and all. We have this leaning on one of our dressers that's sitting in a location that's carved out for a built-in. It's an area of the room that could otherwise be very dark. This art, alone, draws so much light that instead of that area looking like a dark void, it radiates with light. Everyone who sees this piece compliments me on its originality and beauty. It creates the perfect romantic and calm atmosphere I was looking for to put in my bedroom.

    Read More
    samiri33 June 12, 2013
  • Magical !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely picture, hand painted on gold leaf. The gold leaf picks up different colors and sheens thru out the day. It's lovely. This is for people who appreciate Asian Art, some of my viewers go Ohhhhh! others have said it's spooky. There are only 2 Oriental type hangers each end, and the middle sags a bit. I'm sure there is a better way to solve this, but I just used a long thin headless nail at the bottom middle. I works,

    Read More
    unic0rnlady March 13, 2013
  • Beautiful artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely artwork that just "makes" my bedroom! Stunning!

    Read More
    madgec30 December 27, 2012
  • Sakura
    Verified Purchase

    I like this style. It has very elegant and classical look.The gold color is amazing.

    Read More
    viktoriy November 9, 2012
  • Beautiful wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I'm hanging it over a queen size bed. I will have to buy hooks to hang it. It is as pictured, you have to realize each one is handmade and unique. The gold is beautiful in the sunlight. It changes colors depending on the angle. I love it.

    Read More
    kt59 November 5, 2012
Sponsored Links