Sale: $14.79

Was: $18.69

Save $3.90 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Seven Color Jade Mystic Om Sign Strand Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Actual color doesn't match photo of bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received this bracelet. The pretty colors of jade in Overstock's photo are nowhere near the colors in my bracelet. I understand that colors may vary, but it is mostly a dull green. ( I love green, it's my favorite color). I'm debating on whether to still give it as a gift or toss it.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn I. December 23, 2016
  • Not colorful at all
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the reviews were great so ordered this for a friend. I am not sure if they are all different but mine has no colors. It does not look anything like the picture. Mine is mostly brown and green

    Read More
    Carlos R. July 31, 2016
  • Not a bracelet, but a great anklet.
    Verified Purchase

    This was way too big for my wrist, but I love the quality and detail, so tried it on my ankle and haven't taken it off since.

    Read More
    Jamie B. July 14, 2016
  • Really Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and so cute. It's sturdy and I wear it all the time when I shower and when I sleep. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Peggy H. June 26, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, detailed work and petite so it looks good on.

    Read More
    melmay October 15, 2015
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    bought as gift receiver loved it

    Read More
    deborah t. October 7, 2015
  • Short and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, cute and nice. I feel as if I should have more or a longer string of this same design.

    Read More
    Cynda August 31, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, was bought as a gift.

    Read More
    Marie S. June 18, 2015
  • elly
    Verified Purchase

    gift for daughter who LOvES it!

    Read More
    terrificspot April 22, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bracelet and the extended length. The beads aren't as vibrant as the photo and it's thinner than I expected.

    Read More
    weesabug July 9, 2014
  • I just love it the stones are so pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear it people are wanting to know where I got it & I tell them. You have some other jade things I want to get as soon as I have the extra money.

    Read More
    1cat3 January 28, 2014
  • Nice little handcrafted bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice little bracelet and seems like it will last quite a while. I have worn it 24/7 for about 2 weeks now and it doesn't show any signs of wear from showers, etc.

    Read More
    salbug2 May 21, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wear-everyday bracelet. The jade is muted in color but the beads are perfectly round. I like the simplicity of the black cord which is really easy to put on. I wear this when I don't want to wear a statement piece but just a restful style of bracelet.

    Read More
    truelindylou April 21, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was just what I was looking for. It's simple but pretty and not overwhelming on the wrist. It arrives with two options to adjust fit size. I love it!

    Read More
    catfish10 April 5, 2013
  • Excellent Quality, and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet, handmade and of good quality. It is very pretty and comfortable, a very sturdy, yet dainty piece. Truly very nice. I am thrilled with my purchase

    Read More
    butterflynut March 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    seagrace411 June 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Banco S. January 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SHARLEEN F. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links