Sale: $69.29

Save $7.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of Two Cotton 'Feline Life' Cushion Covers (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Set of Two Cotton 'Feline Life' Cushion Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite cotton pillow covers from Thailand

    Read More
    Sharyn D. March 11, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful, comfortable & durable. Love them.

    Read More
    Mechel G. October 10, 2015
  • beautiful addition to our living room, washes well
    Verified Purchase

    very unique, adds character and are more sophisticated then any pillows I have looked at.

    Read More
    Maia T. July 21, 2015
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Love these so much!!!!! Exactly like the picture and the material is really smooth making it perfect for leaning on !!,

    Read More
    Lynn April 24, 2015
  • Nice pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. I purchased them to cover pillows I already had and they worked out beautifully.

    Read More
    pgeisz November 4, 2013
  • very pretty but not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    cute print/just not great quality for the amount paid

    Read More
    fashionmodel November 1, 2013
  • wrong pillows sent!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the feline cat pillows. What was sent to me instead were pillow covers of three oriental ladies. Although I was disappointed, I do like these pillows and decided to keep them. They are large, well made and beautiful. Even with the mistake, I feel I did well with my purchase!

    Read More
    gerrich July 3, 2013
  • Beautiful and Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These cushion covers are absolutely beautiful works of art. The quality and craftsmanship are excellent. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    jeannieboyd May 24, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    When I spotted these cushion covers I fell in love with them immediately and had to have them! Received them today and found them to be even more beautiful than shown here as the colors are richer. Very well-made. I also appreciated that they came wrapped in handmade paper within the shipping box. Nice quaint touch!

    Read More
    djmacfrompgh November 8, 2010
Sponsored Links