Sale: $13.13

Save $1.46 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of Three Green/ Red/ Black Massai Bangles (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The Bangles!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, very well made, they are fun to wear

    Read More
    quikcatch March 27, 2017
  • Masai Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but small fit.

    Read More
    cmakle1 January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These bangles can be worn with anything

    Read More
    essequibo May 11, 2016
  • Great Handmade Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Many color options. I really enjoy these bangles, they are better than I thought, and they are Made to Last.

    Read More
    alynn86 November 10, 2013
  • Nicely made.
    Verified Purchase

    My nieces love these, they were nice gifts when I came back from Africa.

    Read More
    vincinti April 21, 2013
  • Very nice bracelet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelets & the look. They are heaver than I expected but not bad.

    Read More
    sdtrish May 22, 2012
  • A beautiful, hand crafted gift at a more than reas
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these along with other similar pieces for gift baskets to be reffled for a scholarship fundraiser. When I saw how beautiful they were, I ordered more to give to all the young women in the family at our next family gathering..

    Read More
    dorota2 February 24, 2012
  • love bangles!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bangles,but they are too big for my wrist.

    Read More
    alzira47 October 4, 2011
  • Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing was my only concern, not that comfortable to wear as they stay round and non fexible.

    Read More
    katcat July 30, 2011
  • Arm Color
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelets add a POP of color to an outfit that's why the title is arm color

    Read More
    gtmanners June 30, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These bangles were a big disappointment because some of the beads were protruding with no way to realign them and there were several spaces where you could see the rubber beneath which holds the beads on.

    Read More
    nnoir February 15, 2011
  • Authentic
    Verified Purchase

    Items were processed and shipped FAST. They were exactly as shown. But here's the more interesting part: there's always a bit of skepticism when a merchant here in the U.S. is selling inexpensive items, claiming they're authentic craftsmanship of another culture. But when I gave these bracelets to my significant other, she was giddy because they were identical (though different colors) to ones she had purchased IN KENYA last year on a trip!

    Read More
    nater69 December 29, 2010
  • Nice bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets are colorful and I love wearing them! They are a bit heavy to wear all 3 at a time but one can choose to wear just one or two also.

    Read More
    phs6090 May 1, 2010
  • Great Value

    Quality workmanship.Bright clear colors.The bangles are sized for a medium sized or smaller hand as they slide off and off. You do not want to push them on and pull them too much as it will damage the bead work.Very pleased with purchase and speed of delivery.

    Read More
    srs773 April 19, 2010
  • Masai Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    The workman ship is good, colors bright and beautiful. The only negative is that they are not as stretchy as I would like.

    Read More
    lawfemme March 14, 2010
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bracelets! They are colorful and well-made. I found that they were somewhat bulky at first, but once I got used to them, they are great. In fact, I ordered another set in a different color today :)

    Read More
    delo7613 March 1, 2010
  • jewelart
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a big jewelry wearer, so just wearing one of these is very comfortable (soft) and there's no wrist scratching or irritation. Plus, when washing your hands or some other task, you can push it up your arm a bit without cutting off your circulation.

    Read More
    pjin January 30, 2010
  • Kenya Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty-very colorful, made well, and hopefully will help those who made them. I ordered them because I was looking for a replacement bracelet for one that was made in South Africa. Although they come in a set of 3, one looks really good when worn alone. I like the red, blues, and blacks the best.Because they are somehow attached to a rubber base, when shipped, if they get very cold , they seem very hard. Just warm them up with your hands and they are very pliable and comfortable. I gave them as gifts and everyone liked them. I kept a few for myself.

    Read More
    retiredinsc January 6, 2010
  • fair trade bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be well made & sturdy. Bright colors. Beads wrapped around clear inter-tubing.

    Read More
    jbwoowoo January 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sedgecreek December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links