Sale $50.39

Save $5.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 6 Marine Drinking Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of these so very much , glad I ordered extra's for parties

    Read More
    cteeters September 7, 2016
  • Bargin Hunter
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, chip very easy. Not for use with children.

    Read More
    ladybargin January 24, 2016
  • Cobalt glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They eventually break but they're super pretty.

    Read More
    Patrice N. November 28, 2015
  • the glasses were a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know how the glasses are holding up. It was a gift. They looked very pretty.

    Read More
    carolaz9 November 30, 2013
  • The size of American Tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    These drinking glasses are about the same size as patio acrylic or glass tumbler cups, except they are in a perfect cylinder shape. The size is small enough for children to use but can hold 14 ounces which is great for adult drinking glasses . The glass is heavy and has a quality feel to it. My husband loves them. Packaging was amazing...sheet after sheet of protective bubble wrap. All 6 glasses arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    guycalledsue July 3, 2013
  • Marine Drinking Glasses (Mexico) Set of 6
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful glasses for lots of mixed drinks, but a little too small for something like ice tea. Beautiful Mexican glassware!

    Read More
    tishtosh November 21, 2012
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a Christmas present and they are the sturdiest glasses for everyday use. They are my nephews favorite to use for his chocolate milk!

    Read More
    1bluewoman November 8, 2012
  • Nice glasses. Needs more color on bottom.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very beautiful and the size is nice. I really enjoy using them.

    Read More
    mjm11 October 28, 2012
  • Buying more!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses so much, I'm buying two more sets. The color is amazing, I'm receiving such great comments about these glasses, everyone want's to know where I brought them from. I want to fill my cubbard with all of these glasses. The glass size is just right. They took a while to arrive, but they were worth the wait. They came packaged so well, not one broken glass.

    Read More
    jdriver October 9, 2012
  • PRETTY GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    Received product quickly. I love the glasses, they are well made and very pretty.

    Read More
    marceline22 September 15, 2012
  • Gorgeous Drinking Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These hand blown glasses are absolutely beautiful! They are heavy weight and the perfect size for a drinking glass. The variances in design make them very appealing. I have received several comments already on their appearance. I would not use these for everyday use around pets or children as they are glass, but for the sit down dinner or tea on the patio. I definitely suggest them!

    Read More
    danea55 May 1, 2012
  • just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    these came faster than i imagined they would. they came faster than they did for other reviewers. i got a near perfect set. each was slightly different, and just lovely. i collect blue Japanese dishes and these match nicely with them. these are very artistic and earhty looking. they are heavy and substantial. im keeping the box and material they came with for then i next move. they were packaged really well for shipping. excellent buy.i saw the same thing in an import store for a lot more money last weekend. im going after the matching martini glasses on overstock next. the import store didn't have those at all.

    Read More
    marypatric March 10, 2011
  • Marine Drinking Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one set of the Marine Drinking Glasses and one set of the Pure Cobalt Highball glasses and they arrived today in PERFECT condition. These glasses are so gorgeous. I love how each one is unique with bubbles scattered throughout the glass. It reminds me of antique stained glass. Also, the glasses are heavy to the touch, an indicator of quality craftmanship. If you want a truly exceptional set of glassware, not the thin, assembly line quality you get from the retail store, you'll get it and then some in these hand blown glasses. Beautiful, just beautiful! I couldn't be more happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    montanabigsky November 2, 2010
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    When I first ordered these glasses I thought the pitcher came with it. The picture of the item is a little deceiving as shows the 6 glasses w/ pitcher. This item takes a long time to ship. I had to call and speak with someone before they finally even processed it 2 weeks later. They are thick and nicely hand blown glasses. Just wish they had the matching pitcher to purchase too.

    Read More
    kwalsh360 May 22, 2010
  • Drinking Glasses from Mexico
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with both the quality and the appearance of these glasses. They are almost like works of art. I have blue and white dishes, and they look beautiful with them.

    Read More
    sandy615 March 14, 2009
  • 5 Out of 6
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are indeed pretty and hefty in nature. However, one was so mishhapen it looked like the Leaning Tower of Pisa sitting on the counter. I threw that one away. If you get a box with all nicely shaped glasses you will most likely be happy with your purchase.

    Read More
    Vicki M. September 10, 2008
  • Marine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my glasses, they were shipped very securely and they all arrived in tact. The glasses are thick and heavy. The bottoms are not smooth due to the hand blown nature. Two of the glasses had orange specks in them--which I did not like. Also I like to store my glasses in my cupboard top down, but these glasses look strange that way as they are not all even on the tops. I think that it took too long to ship these to my house from order date, and when they arrived, I thought they were overpriced.--I expected a better quality of handmade glass than what arrived at my house.

    Read More
    ntwothemystic July 1, 2008
  • beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful glasses, excellant quality, ordered 3 sets. Much nicer than the Mexican glassware I've purchased over the years. Top rack dishwasher safe, which a lot of Mexican glassware isn't! Although all hand blown, glasses are all the same size so they fit uniformly into my cabinets. Will enjoy, am thinking I need another set! Price is pretty much the same as if ordering direct from Novica, but Overstocks great shipping deals make it a much nicer offer.

    Read More
    cinderellainengland May 18, 2008
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for something labeled "marine" that it would be more dark aqua accented but these glasses made me wonder if I'd ordered the wrong thing, as I would term them sapphire blue or even cobalt rather than marine. The glasses come in agood height and weght and probably aren't easy to kill granted they ware thick.

    Read More
    terran May 12, 2008
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are beautiful and match the set I purchased in Mexico perfectly. I would definately recommend this product.

    Read More
    ktomasko December 23, 2007
Sponsored Links