Sale $43.19

At other retailer: $68.04

Save $24.85 (37%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 6 Blue Conical Drinking Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unable to find in U.S.
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful. Difficult to find, took me years.

    Read More
    zenia1955 July 18, 2017
  • pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Works out beautifully in my display cabinet.

    Read More
    April S. June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Cobalt Blue Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very pretty. I purchased both the short and tall glasses, 12 in all. My only criticism is that they are rather heavy.

    Read More
    maddymom January 13, 2017
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    awesome quality love these and so does everyone that sees them

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 24, 2016
  • Pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Not your ordinary department store purchase. I love that each is unique. The color is rich. The weight is perfect. Nice for juice or small milk or even a highball glass. I love them and keep in an open cabinet to show them off.

    Read More
    dreambtannie May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are stunning and an extremely vivid blue. I definitely would recommend them.

    Read More
    Amy T. February 27, 2016
  • Dcpens
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses, great value. Great feel. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Dennis C. December 1, 2015
  • Just as nice as they appear
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and beautiful. They work well and are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Daphne M. April 21, 2015
  • Got what I paid for
    Verified Purchase

    Took a long on delivery, but they were worth waiting for! Love cobalt glassware.

    Read More
    lynne h. February 13, 2015
  • Stunning colors
    Verified Purchase

    These are a little thick around the rim but I love the color and use them daily

    Read More
    islandliving January 6, 2015
  • Well received
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this as a thank you. While visiting with some friends we noticed that they had one cobalt glass left and weren't sure where they could get some. The ones they bought in Mexico. They love them. The resposne was so good we bought a set.

    Read More
    hmax November 23, 2014
  • Very nice glassware set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking set and the thickness and quality looks good

    Read More
    zroros May 7, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for margaritas but now I want to use them for everyday. Gorgeous and inexpensive.

    Read More
    michelle5280 October 6, 2013
  • Fantastic Tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome! Beautiful color and sturdy construction. To enjoy for years to come.

    Read More
    lunatuna September 7, 2013
  • Beautiful and Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are so special. My boyfriend had been wanting this style of glasses for a while, because of their beautiful blue color and the weight and style of the tumblers. The problem is they just won't last long because they break. It's not because of poor craftsmanship either - they seem to be made with care and love. I think the cobalt glass is just weaker. We've never put them in the dish washer, but slowly one by one, a year later we only have 3 remaining (but a pair were destroyed during a "covert" teenage party). They aren't practical. But they're so special, we're thinking about buying more.

    Read More
    ahr1414 September 7, 2012
  • Perfecto!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful! Sturdy and excellent Quality !

    Read More
    jrshopper1 January 3, 2012
  • beautiful, heavy glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful cobalt blue glasses that are substantial enough for everyday use but pretty enough for special uses. they are handcrafted so each one is a little different shape/size which adds to their charm. I have gotten many compliments on them.

    Read More
    tudyg October 26, 2011
  • Very nice glasses, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these glasses. They are thick and the glass is interesting and a bit rustic looking. Great casual glasses.

    Read More
    cmcbc June 5, 2011
  • Beautiful....but
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE how beautiful these glasses are, however, I wish that they said "not dishwasher safe" . Two of mine broke in the dishwasher. Overstock is sending me a replacement for the first, but the second one just broke and I am really bummed. I guess I am hand washing from here on out.

    Read More
    chayna May 7, 2011
  • Love 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    These tumblers are great! I love the cobalt color and the quality is good. I ordered the highballs as well & they are the perfect addition to our kitchen.

    Read More
    kjea4 February 19, 2011
Sponsored Links