Sale: $70.64

At other retailer: $94.99

Save $24.35 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 6 Blown Glass Golden Amber Goblets (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful amber color
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, comfortable, and a gorgeous addition to my table setting.

    Read More
    Julie F. April 18, 2017
  • Mrs Brenda Baugher
    Verified Purchase

    I am so in love with my goblets, I ordered two sets. You will not be disappointed with these if you order them. I have googled so many sites looking for some and these are perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser640952 October 18, 2016
  • Amber goblets
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty glasses but the thick, rolled rims make them a little dribbly when drinking. Maybe its just me. Good quality overall.

    Read More
    camprei June 10, 2016
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of green hue on stems@

    Read More
    Mary V. March 19, 2016
  • Jbaker
    Verified Purchase

    authentic looking glass goblets, thick rimmed love them

    Read More
    Jacinta March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses came well packed. Looked beautiful on my dining table for the holiday.

    Read More
    Arlene H. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love them very pretty and classic

    Read More
    Grace C. June 30, 2015
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Frank V. June 27, 2015
  • Lovely goblets!
    Verified Purchase

    If setting a beautiful table is your goal, you won't be disappointed with these ample and attractive goblets. Standing 8" tall and 4" across the top, they hold 10 plus ounces and are a lovely mustard gold color. They feel wonderful in the hand. I ordered two other similar goblets from Overstock to round out my glassware needs -- one the more traditional red wine style with clear glass and an amber colored edge and the other, an amber goblet more like the one I'm reviewing, but smaller. All are pleasing and look beautiful for both a casual or a more formal setting. I've received excellent customer service from Overstock on the rare occasion that there's been a problem.

    Read More
    gooddogmurphy January 24, 2014
  • Beautiful addition to my table!!
    Verified Purchase

    These goblets are so pretty! They were packages really well and look so nice with my dishes!

    Read More
    kambrosetti November 30, 2013
  • A Plus
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with the quality and the opportunity to buy these handsome glasses.

    Read More
    smcturnan October 1, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses match perfectly with my dishes. I love them, the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    reann August 8, 2011
  • amber glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are really attractive. After reading the review about them seperating from the stem I am hoping for the best.

    Read More
    lolaleigh June 5, 2011
  • Just as beautiful as pic
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses were fabulous- we've already used them for a few dinner parties, and they've held up really well- the amber color is flexible and goes with a variety of dishware- we have gold, green silver, etc- looks great with all of them. They were nicely packed as well.

    Read More
    asha0117 December 23, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used these glasses as of yet but they are beautiful and gook great on my table so at this point I am highly pleased.

    Read More
    edymae November 4, 2009
  • Trick Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Ok... I order from Overstock dot com ALL of the time! I do not leave reviews unless I have read a bad review, ordered it anyway... and LOVED the item. I was so excited to use these glasses on my Christmas table for 10 folks. The glasses were packed/shipped GREAT however, when two of my guest were just HOLDING their glass... The bottom of the glass fell off! Not where the stem is connected... above that, at an angle... smack dab cutting through 1/3 of the drinking part of the stemware. It was so embaressing for everyone! I ordered two sets of these glasses. I SHOULD send them back but I threw away the excellent packing and I am not going to go through the trouble.

    Read More
    sassiecassie1956 January 3, 2008
  • Beautiful hand made glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, so much better to have handmade glasses, than mass produced. These are a wedding gift for my daughter...she loves them.

    Read More
    3fru August 16, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Ann W. January 2, 2017
  • daviska December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    prairiebee November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links