Today: $57.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 6 'Amber Angles' Drinking Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome blown glass drinkware. Amber goes with any style or color. Well made. Love mine!

    Read More
    luckybidder7 July 8, 2017
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy thick and very high end. I love them

    Read More
    Jackie May 19, 2017
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    One of the glasses was broken and it had to occur at the warehouse as the box had no damage. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Sherri B. December 8, 2016
  • Glasses that won't chip
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Easy to clean and always look great

    Read More
    jason c. June 18, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice glasses - just what I wanted - feel good in your hand

    Read More
    Janet M. December 28, 2015
  • Great gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my daughter and daughter-in-law. They both love them. Good weight so they don't feel like they will turn over. Flat bottom so they don't collect water in the dishwasher and fit on the top rack. Look very nice.

    Read More
    JO ANN D. November 20, 2015
  • Bigger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, but the glass is hard to handle. I was trying to match another set I got in Mexico but it only came in blue. This was my back up. Okay, but not ideal.

    Read More
    jackie949 August 24, 2015
  • Amber Angles
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality, lovely color

    Read More
    Charlene M. August 23, 2015
  • Quality glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Quality glasses that aren't mass produced. Heavy and thick they are comfortable to use.

    Read More
    rws1773 June 23, 2015
  • They are larger than I expected but are lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, Overstock provides lovely Fair Trade items, especially glassware from Mexico. These are rather large glasses, so keep that in mind when ordering as you will need cabinet space to store them.

    Read More
    madstoo May 15, 2014
  • Nice rustic glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great if not somewhat overpriced set of glasses. Be aware these are rustic and some glasses have visible tine air bubbles here and there in glass. Other than that what you see is what you get, accurate photo. Nice set, I bought two of them.

    Read More
    jmrnyc November 12, 2011
  • Best Glasses Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a lot of glasses and these are my favorites!

    Read More
    kathiepaysonaz July 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael R. June 14, 2017
Sponsored Links