Today: $100.41
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 4 Good Fortune Characters (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • handsome
    Verified Purchase

    nice metal, good size, look great

    Read More
    hurstgb May 3, 2017
  • Dar
    Verified Purchase

    Are a gift .Finish is great.

    Read More
    darlene s. December 10, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on wall next to geisha pictures

    Read More
    shopper November 22, 2016
  • Small and adorable
    Verified Purchase

    These look really great hanging vertically along the wall next to my door.

    Read More
    ginginspice September 23, 2016
  • Good fortune
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when this work of art came. It is the perfect size and the hand crafted is done to perfection. Good job I love it

    Read More
    Gloria w. February 24, 2016
  • BrooklynGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, a very small but I decided to put on the wall in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Monifa B. November 14, 2015
  • Chinese wood signs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Beautiful wall display

    Read More
    annie April 21, 2015
  • Really like the color, size and intricate artwork.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the size and color of the product which compliments my wall color. This set of 4 good fortune characters can also be a perfect gift to someone who loves interior decoration.

    Read More
    LPRABHU December 9, 2014
  • Cool Chinese characters
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nicely done. They are made of wood with a dark brown finish and come with hangers in case you want to hang them. They are smaller than I wanted but they look good grouped together.

    Read More
    nelliem November 11, 2013
  • very nice wall symbols
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought these would be a little larger for the money. I read the dimentions when I purchased but in person I was surprised. I had planned on using them in different locations, but they are better in a grouping because of size. Would have returned them but didn't want the bother

    Read More
    loney25 August 15, 2013
  • These are absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I hope these bring me luck. I have not hung them up yet, I need the perfect place.

    Read More
    5bunny5 July 17, 2013
  • Just exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased. Just what I wanted. They do not look cheap. I have gotten many compliments on them.

    Read More
    krazykatlady5 January 30, 2013
  • good luck characters
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, she was thrilled. She grew up in a house with these writings and this product really makes her place a home. These characters are traditionally hung to ensure good fortune for the family.

    Read More
    ldinunzio November 7, 2012
  • Fortunate to have found them
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully executed, large size, beautifully finished wood. Looks much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    snippers June 20, 2012
  • Love these Chinese wall characters
    Verified Purchase

    All are beautifully executed in a rich rosewood finish; the set would make a wonderful gift for yourself, for newlyweds, housewarmings, recent graduates . . . anyone to whom you want to wish the best. Suggestions to potential buyers: Make certain to check the measurements; the characters may be smaller than you imagine. Also, if you don't know the meanings of the symbols, you may want to put a small nametag on the back of each one (so you can tell your admiring friends what each symbolizes!)

    Read More
    lbw128 June 3, 2012
  • Lore
    Verified Purchase

    I hung these immediately. They look so nice in my room,, Oriental seems to fit in any decor situation--I was very pleases with the quality of this items, Lore

    Read More
    51967 March 7, 2012
  • Positive Review - got exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    High quality product - fit exactly in the space where I wanted to pt them.

    Read More
    saundrakay September 22, 2011
  • Look Great in my wall
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for these wall ornaments and was very happy when I found it

    Read More
    lizb21 July 7, 2011
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my Good Fortune Characters for 3 weeks and I'm still satisfied with my purchase! Each character is a bit small - about the size of a hand but the beautiful deep rich color makes them stand out. Only the outer safety shipping carton was labeled with each character's definition so you'll need to label the back of each character yourself or simply learn the language.

    Read More
    shawlamar February 11, 2008
  • Great Wall Decoration
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these Good Fortune Characters. They are made very well & can be used anywhere for a little oriental touch.

    Read More
    designut January 31, 2008
Sponsored Links