Today: $73.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 2 Resin 9-inch Foo Dog Statues (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • My son loved this set
    Verified Purchase

    My son just bought his first home, I purchased this set of Foo Dogs as his house warming gift for his home office. He really loved the set. Not only are they beautiful. they also represent part of his heritage.

    Read More
    54fan June 26, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I expected, but they actually were a perfect fit

    Read More
    loveygrubbs May 16, 2016
  • Excellent Detailing
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Foo Dogs! They are painted dark brown with a hint gold accent. I would definitely recommend this product. Not meant for outside use.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 12, 2016
  • GOOD DETAIL ON STATUES
    Verified Purchase

    STATUES SHIPPED VERY TIMELY. NOTE THE COLOR OF STATUES RECEIVED IS PRIMARILY GRAY TONE. PREFER A DARKER FINISH AS PICTURED. SIZE AND DETAIL ON STATUES MEET MY REQUIREMENTS FOR DECOR DISPLAY..

    Read More
    48322wb December 17, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Really, really happy with this purchase! These are perfect... I'd buy again in a second!

    Read More
    Nicholas W. February 23, 2015
  • Just as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces came in on the date they were supposed to, and when I opened the box they were lighter than I expected, but still heavy enough not to topple over on accident. They look just like the picture and I couldn't be happier with them ! Thank you!

    Read More
    ntbrandy7 November 26, 2013
  • FOO DOGS
    Verified Purchase

    Not so authentic to oriental flair but easy to pull off - they do not weigh very much so do not expect them to actually hold up books but I really do like them.

    Read More
    robinshack August 20, 2013
  • Not what I expected..
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these statues and was a bit disappointed at how completely off the color was. They appear to be more of a bronze tone with gold flecks on the website...but when I pulled them out of the packaging I was surprised at how grey they were and no gold accent at all. Overall I do like the detail on the statues but not sure if they will go where I was planning on putting them in my home. May return them...

    Read More
    diegonyc1 March 18, 2013
  • Shi-sha dogs!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a couple of shisha dogs (as they say in Okinawa) or Foo dogs (as they say in china) but have been having a hard time finding a correct pair. Many places display two dogs but with both mouths closed or open which negates the purpose of the dogs. One dog is supposed to have its mouth closed and the other open. These looks great, have great detail, and are correct according to the lore. I wish they were a little larger but still happy with them.

    Read More
    greenhorses06 August 17, 2012
  • I am in love with my Foo Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I've gotten into feng shui. I didn't want them to be left outside, so I have them inside on either side of my door looking out the side windows. I still feel protected and I can appreciate them more from inside my home.

    Read More
    crumbcake13 December 9, 2011
Sponsored Links