Starting at $117.49

Save $17.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 2 Decaying Wood Finish Square Wall Decor (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • decaying wood square wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I thought with the word wood in the title that what they would be made out of wood, they seem to be made of plastic to me. They still look good up on the wall. First set arrived with one damaged, overstock was quick to send me a new set. Would probably buy again, but they are not what I thought they were going to be. I hung mine in master bath by the tub

    Read More
    JACEE April 23, 2017
  • Linda R
    Verified Purchase

    Big imposing statement pieces. More grey than brown in color. I liked them but needed to return because of color. If you are expecting brown at all you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    Linda R. September 29, 2016
  • Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    These seemed a little low on the quality scale but after I got them hung on the selected wall they looked fantastic.

    Read More
    rwbrandt August 25, 2014
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I love these wood décor, but one of them came completely damaged, so I put it back together with Gorilla glue. Cross fingers, still holding on. They look great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    denistyus13 May 2, 2014
  • Perfect Wall Decor for our Mountain Home
    Verified Purchase

    We had a small wall in our mountain home and every photo, picture, canvas, mirror I placed there just didn't look "right". While I searched for something I found that most things were either "skimpy" or too large for the space. I took a chance on these 2 decaying wood (look) wall pieces. Wow, they were P-E-R-F-E-C-T! They are not light. There nice weighty feel gives them an expensive look. The back of each is made very well & they actually stand a little away from the wall giving them a dimensional look. I thought that they would look slightly different than one another but...the pair are exactly alike. Still, they look fantastic in the space. They also are not real wood but you would have to touch them to know that. Everyone asks, " just what are they"???? Gets a lot of interest and looks great in both a contemporary and mountain home. I love them.

    Read More
    lawhite April 9, 2014
  • Pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    These are very unique pieces. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    almeyer1010 April 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jose o. June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dilcey D. August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links