Sale: $17.93

Was: $21.09

Save $3.16 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 2 'Bold Pink Fortunes' Beaded Bracelets (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! They were a gift, and my niece loved them.

    Read More
    Rebecca F. October 4, 2016
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the bracelets will look better, the colors are nice but I'm wondering if I the others will like them. I really don't much. Since young people have different tastes, my only hope is that I am too old. I still recommend them because of that; they also came in nice boxes.

    Read More
    arenev October 8, 2012
  • pink set of bold braclets from thailand
    Verified Purchase

    again love love love them will purchase more will give as gifts colors are awesome would not be dissapointed i have orderd 5 different sets

    Read More
    syndy1 October 3, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set of bracelets. The quality is excellent, and the box it came in was almost as nice as the bracelet. I definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    dlhoop April 23, 2012
  • Bold Pink Fortunes Beaded Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this for my 13 and 16 year old grand daughters..in fact I bought two sets...one set (2 bracelets) in pink and one set (2 bracelets) in orange so I could give them one of each color. They loved them and the box they came is very unique.

    Read More
    9508 December 29, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    They're cute bracelets; colorful. Perfect for casual clothes and jeans. Some of the bells though were a little loose.

    Read More
    tbym June 11, 2011
  • states exactly what they are
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful colors are great comfortable to wear

    Read More
    cindywern April 17, 2011
  • disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these bracelets would be made of leather, or hemp or something natural. They are made of plastic and not worth the money. Even the beads are cheap plastic. I love bells and they are nice and the coin both made of metal. The box was nice looks natural with a leaf but am very disappointed.

    Read More
    attic3 February 28, 2011
  • Fun bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these -- they are so much fun! The little bells tinkle when you move your arm. I'd initially purchased the "bold orange fortune" bracelets and liked them so very much that, when I saw they also came in pink and brown, and bought those as well. Sometimes I wear all six of them at once, just for fun. They are nicely made and very colorful. Great with jeans and casual outfits.

    Read More
    brooklyncorvid February 11, 2011
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    So cute, very well made and original. I gave these as a gift to my 15yr old cousin and i haven't seen her without them on once!

    Read More
    emilyjnb December 20, 2010
Sponsored Links