Sale Starts at $22.94

Save $5.55 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade See Through Wild Flower .925 Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ring has not tarnished, after several months. My only complaint is that it snags all of my hand towels.

    Read More
    jessjake July 9, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Fun ring and just as pictured but a couple of sharp ends on the leaf design....still love it

    Read More
    Matt W. May 10, 2017
  • Prettier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Fits beautifully and is feminine yet stately.

    Read More
    cckern January 12, 2017
  • See Through Wild Flower Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This has been the best online shopping experience I have ever had. I am often skeptical about shopping online because I don't want to get something and find it is of poor quality. But from the pictures to the actual receipt of the ring It was exactly what I ordered and of the quality I expected. I truly am impressed with this items and other items that I've purchased from Overstock !

    Read More
    OstkUser584031 January 6, 2017
  • Really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear this ring I receive compliments. It isn't just pretty; it's unique.

    Read More
    lydster66 November 14, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it often and really like it.

    Read More
    Jo Ann F. October 26, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring..........it is unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. September 7, 2016
  • Joanna
    Verified Purchase

    Another gorgeous ring. Love it !!! -- Always receiving compliments when I wear it!

    Read More
    Joanna S. August 10, 2016
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring, I like design of flower.

    Read More
    yeha1 July 22, 2016
  • Just Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the ring this past weekend. It is a lovely piece to add to my collection, and better quality than I had expected!

    Read More
    OstkUser150452 May 16, 2016
  • classy look
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, feels lightweight

    Read More
    Connie April 15, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring.

    Read More
    Mayela Baxendale March 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It turned black! Not happy!

    Read More
    Jill S. February 9, 2016
  • Nice ring and comfortable to wear.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, have worn many times, and still looks good. Its comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    ashp January 27, 2016
  • Delicate in appearance...
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring! I wear many rings (too many I suppose) but this one looks awesome on my hand. I highly recommend you purchase if you are a ringer-wearer such as I.

    Read More
    debwait December 7, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid this ring was going to be too wiry, but it is quite beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Michael C. November 17, 2015
  • Statement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This one isn't as sturdy as I thought it would be, but it is a beautiful ring and I have received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    cb504 October 22, 2015
  • Wild Flower Ring - Very Pretty :)
    Verified Purchase

    Need to know that the detail is lovely but the edges are sharp will catch on your clothes. However, I love this ring and will have the edges rounded and polished to repair the problem.

    Read More
    Lynn W. October 13, 2015
  • Very cool and different.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. would like it better if the pattern went all the way around the ring.

    Read More
    tightpursestrings September 3, 2015
  • Delicate looking ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It looks delicate but is solid enough not to crush when carrying heavy items.

    Read More
    queens August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links