Today: $36.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sakura Blossom 36-inch Bamboo Blinds (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • jack
    Verified Purchase

    great item easy to install

    Read More
    john b. September 13, 2016
  • Exactly as ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I give it 4 instead of 5 stars, is because the string that came with it has deteriorated so much that the strings are coming apart and it now has multiple knots in order to continue using it. Otherwise it's exactly as expected.

    Read More
    medic41 July 5, 2016
  • Elegant and beautifully designed
    Verified Purchase

    I just love how beautiful this is

    Read More
    heidi r. April 7, 2016
  • Nice and wide but not long enough
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't quite cover my patio doors.

    Read More
    drtr2250 March 26, 2015
  • cheap and poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    looked way better in the web photo than in person. the image is faded and printed poorly. not worth the ***

    Read More
    agj1 July 15, 2013
  • Waste of my time
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about this purchase and waited anxiously for a week for them to arrive. They were a Christmas gift to myself, and arrived today on the 24th. They are now all packed up in their box with a return shipping label on them and are going back ASAP. They don't roll up. I'm sending them back because they don't work. The color is very dull and faint, not bright and colorful like the picture shows. One other thing you should know is, the majority of the design is located on the bottom part of the shade, so if you plan on using them on, say, a 48" length window, you won't see the part of the shade that has the design on it. It is mostly on the bottom part, so you should have a very long window to put them on. If you don't mind the dull color, and if you get a pair that actually works. I didn't.

    Read More
    jameszeee December 24, 2012
  • nothing like picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks nothing like what arrives. It is well made and the design itself is beautiful but the colors appear faded. When I first unrolled them I thought I was looking at the back side the colors were so light but when I turned it around I was wrong...that was the front. The other main issue is that the picture is not a true representation of what will hang on the wall. There is 20" of blank bamboo before you get the the picture that's shown here so basically unless you're using it for a door you'll end up rolling up the picture. Too bad.

    Read More
    jimmybeverlyhills November 16, 2012
  • these blinds are special!
    Verified Purchase

    i liked them they are unusual, I feel they are a good value! They are a subtle attraction !

    Read More
    jenscreations August 30, 2011
  • Bamboo dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Best blinds , true to picture,, if your thinking about it,,, think no more... order now.. you will love them

    Read More
    lov4pugs August 25, 2011
  • Absolutely love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Studied in great detail the reviews of previous purchasers of this blind and must say I was a little unsure as to whether to buy it or not(particularly as postage to the UK was quite expensive). but as I was unable to get this type of blind in the size I wanted in the UK I decided to go for it. It arrived within 2 weeks and I was not disappointed. As i have other blinds with the same fittings I found it easy to hang. As a previous reviewer said it's perhaps not suitable for a bedroom or bathroom as it's a bit see through but as I have it in a dining room that's no problem. Colours exactly as shown online and I've already had many compliments from friends. Fits in perfectly with my eclectic home and I love it and would certainly buy another one.

    Read More
    rosielee45 August 23, 2011
  • Sakura Blossom Bamboo Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Visually, product was just as pictured. Just what I wanted. It is simple to put on windows. The blinds arrived quickly. I had found same blinds at another site but they were $30.00 more. I will most definitely shop with this seller again. I will also recommend shopping with this seller to friends and family. I am most pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    panzerfaust July 9, 2011
  • Great quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my home office. I have sea green walls and these lend an Asian effect to the room which changed the entire atmosphere. Very easy to install.

    Read More
    crockettreviewer June 11, 2011
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    I put these shades in my master bathroom and they look great. However you can see right threw them. I would recommend for style but if your looking for window cover these are not the ones.

    Read More
    honey0903 February 25, 2011
  • blinds
    Verified Purchase

    They were what I wanted and needed all in all the perfect pick for my perfect room

    Read More
    queen1candy November 8, 2010
  • Sukura Blossom Bamboo Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT only wish is that the whole picture at the bottom showed where it rolles up Im looking for a way to hold some of the top up where there is no picture And it came with the screwes to put it up as soon as it was delivered! Im a very happy customer

    Read More
    lilmzfitt November 2, 2010
  • cheap and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    i had high hopes for this shade, but the graphic looks computer generated and you can see the pixils. the blind came without any of the "included" hardware, so i had to go get hooks, etc. it looks like it will break in a matter of months. do not buy this item unless you are going to just use it once for a party decoration or something. i would send it back but the cost of postage doesn't make it worth it for a heavy item. not a good value in this purchase, cheap, cheap, cheap, more like something from the dollar store.

    Read More
    abbyaustin October 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle T. April 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paulapwoody April 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathymate April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links