Sale: $159.99

Was: $219.99

Save $60.00 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Rustic Mongolian Mahogany Wood Bench (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of my favorite purchases to date! Solid wood bench and has great character! It was very easy to put together. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Karena S. May 26, 2017
  • Wood Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the bench. It is nice and heavy, made of real wood and should be durable. It's not hard to assemble and is the look that I was looking for

    Read More
    Theresa C. May 21, 2017
  • Handmade-Rustic-Mongolian-Mahogany-Wood-Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Handmade-Rustic-Mongolian-Mahogany-Wood-Bench made in Indonesia is better looking in person than on line. It is very sturdy and has a great finish.

    Read More
    Tracy K. May 16, 2017
  • Nikki
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the first bench because it came in damaged. The second one was damaged too but it was fixable with strong glue. Looks nice but I am disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    Nicole R. May 11, 2017
  • Wonderful bench
    Verified Purchase

    I never bother with reviews but had to on this one. Very sturdy ,heavy wood. Just wonderful . Love it

    Read More
    holly s. May 10, 2017
  • Wood bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has to be assembled. Although that is not a problem because it is very simple. The bench is solid, substantial and has a great look, especially if you are looking for a rustic piece to fit into your decor,

    Read More
    Cary A. May 10, 2017
  • Love world market products
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, full of charm and functionality.

    Read More
    Sandy2 K. April 18, 2017
  • Rustic Mongolian Wood Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks better than in the picture. Love it.

    Read More
    Thecla M. April 5, 2017
  • Wood bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & sturdy. Worth the price... My husband was even impressed!

    Read More
    Tammy R. November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Using as extra seating for kitchen table. Just perfect!

    Read More
    jill226 August 1, 2015
  • Heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is solid! Perfect for what I was looking for - I use it for plants under the windowsill - and extra seating if I have lots of guests over. It was relatively easy to put together, although some of the holes were not drilled exactly in line, so I couldn't get a couple bolts in for the legs. No matter - they're on both sides of the legs, so it's plenty stable without them. Nice smooth surface, even though distressed. I'm very happy with this bench.

    Read More
    gashop June 3, 2015
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    This small bench is perfect in my portico.

    Read More
    riopatty May 3, 2015
  • strong
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully designed bench. looks very turn of the century. I put it at the end of my bed with some books and country quilts on it. love the look

    Read More
    candace k. April 21, 2015
  • Rustic Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is solid, heavy, and beautiful. I have it at the food of my bed and the height is just right.

    Read More
    comanchesue March 10, 2015
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench was a perfect fit for the entry way. Very solidly built, and easy to assemble. We love it!

    Read More
    kellymcg67 January 12, 2014
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bench in my entry area for over a year now, and love it. It is sturdy, stylish, and exactly as described. It is wonderfully versatile and could be used anywhere you'd like a heavy wooden bench.

    Read More
    leebeen January 26, 2013
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It would be nice if they made one a bit longer to stretch the whole length of a 6-person table.

    Read More
    jy0347 January 18, 2013
  • the wood is beautiful and the bench is very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed with this bench. It is very heavy and the grain of the wood is just outstanding...it has a sheen to it

    Read More
    goodwitchgonebad July 6, 2012
  • I love it so much
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this bench at a model home. I love going to model homes and take picture for inspiration. I was looking for a bench for our upstairs hallway and didn't have any luck finding the right piece. once I saw this bench at overstock, I remembered from the model home but was little worried from other reviewers' comments on color hard to find matching decor. It was no problem for me. I used two square walnut frames above (22"X22") it and it looks awesome. I wish I can share the photo. I can't be happier.

    Read More
    picky12345 April 17, 2012
  • mongolian bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bench. I love the variegated wood grain. Looks great in front of my window. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    shunga March 28, 2012
Sponsored Links