Today: $128.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Rush Grass Knotwork Coffee Table/ Ottoman (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This table is well worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    Pamela J. March 17, 2017
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and very complimentary with my outdoor furniture. Well made. Really like it.

    Read More
    Lisa C. December 4, 2016
  • Looks great, well packed for shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using it as an end table. I suggest purchasers add a glass top, as I don't think it would wear well without it.

    Read More
    OstkUser690053 November 18, 2016
  • Awful round table!!
    Verified Purchase

    Made terrible , bled all over my stamped concrete! The worst!!!!!!

    Read More
    Patty O. April 15, 2016
  • Straw coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and casual something you can put your feet on.

    Read More
    mary1210 March 8, 2016
  • We returned
    Verified Purchase

    Looked used upon arrival. Not sturdy or of good quality. Paint chipped, underneath the bottom wood panel looked wet. We returned, which is rare for us with overstock. We are usually more than pleased with our purchases. Customer service department was excellent.

    Read More
    An overstock fan February 17, 2016
  • Warmth and texture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ottoman that adds some warmth and texture to our living room. It does shed a bit if you move it, but nothing that can't be cleaned up with a vacuum.

    Read More
    Erin B. October 2, 2015
  • Great products and outstanding customer service!
    Verified Purchase

    Great products and outstanding customer service!

    Read More
    Jaime C. August 18, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this arrived in good condition. it is very light weight which is nice for moving around. it is fine to put a tray on and some snacks but nothing more substantial

    Read More
    lalalee13 May 15, 2015
  • good value

    Sometimes items offered are not necessarily a "good deal"......this one is. I like buying furniture from overstock.com because of the free shipping.

    Read More
    darrellwayne827 September 10, 2014
  • Not quite what I expected, but like it
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little more "plastic" feeling than I like. But, the good news, nothing soaks in if you spill. This would work very well on a porch/outside. Some of the packing material appears to have melted to it - but is coming off with time. It really adds a nice texture and works with am mid-century, industrial decor. The price - can't be beat, honestly. Definitely worth the buy.

    Read More
    jgkastner June 24, 2014
  • acceptablefor my needs, but...
    Verified Purchase

    the design, size and texture are interesting for coffee table needs, but...the piece is VERY loosely woven, VERY lightweight, and clearly not suitable as an ottoman. my guess: the interior structure is made of cardboard. with a piece of glass on top, i should have a reasonably usable coffee table, but it's durability around kids or animals is questionable. in addition,although there was no damage to the piece, it's packaging was weak, torn and crushed in many places upon arrival. only a quarter-inch thick piece of styrofoam lined the box, and much of it was broken apart.

    Read More
    lierne April 20, 2014
  • Unique Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is an unusual piece - which is why I ordered it. For that reason, it makes the room look really classy. The knotwork is shaped around a lightweight material underneath so it is light and cannot bear a lot of weight - like sitting on it. But, for a coffee table or an accent piece in the corner of the room, it is great. If you want a unique piece, it is worth ordering. I really like it!!

    Read More
    happyfan September 2, 2013
  • This is a beautiful piece to add to any room.
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I purchased this piece, it is sturdy, different. Will be a good conversation piece. I highly recommend this item, if you dare to be different!

    Read More
    smoothsenior August 21, 2013
  • Rush coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for my room just what I wanted! I wanted something round, no corners to run into! And something with texture and not to big either. This fit the bill perfectly! Not so sure about the quality though, time will tell! But for the price you can't beat it. I ordered the natural color and am glad I did! Happy with my purchase, shipped fast and secure!

    Read More
    adluv July 3, 2013
  • Satisfied in SC
    Verified Purchase

    I love this in my bathroom. Ordered an area rug as well and the two of them look chic yet resort like I when put together in the bathroom. Makes a great place to sit while putting lotion on your feet. Love!

    Read More
    hilarylind1929 February 24, 2013
  • Decent ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a high quality woven coffee table but is functional for my space. I'm not sure I would want it in a high traffic area with kids. There was a small dent to the bottom but was able to turn it to hide. The weaving is over a wooden base and there are few areas where the weaving is not as tight but since this is natural it is not terribly noticeable.

    Read More
    busymama929 February 22, 2013
  • Great value, cool design, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal! For under $100 I got a lot of look for my living room...I added $70 and got a 1/2 inch bevelled 30" piece of round glass to put on top-this looks high end for under $200 total.

    Read More
    lynmoy February 19, 2013
  • super cute and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price. I would recommend putting a tray on top or having a piece of glass cut if you want to put glasses on it but it is a great bargain esp. for the price!

    Read More
    evonnecolleen1 February 13, 2013
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Having a small living room, I decided to replace our coffee table with a smaller ottoman. This one is perfect, and the price is very reasonable. We love it!

    Read More
    lars364 November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links