Sale: $107.99

At other retailer: $164.99

Save $57.00 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Ruby Medallion Mirror (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty......not as impressed as I thought I`d be
    Verified Purchase

    MUCH smaller than I imagined it it would be......... have to put it in a DIFFERENT spot......disappointed with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser976030 April 3, 2017
  • Mirror mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror adds a great extra to my front room. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Leslie M. October 20, 2016
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is pretty but smaller than i expected, also the back of the mirror seems to be made of plastic!

    Read More
    Margaret T. October 3, 2016
  • Ruby Medallion mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice detail and color to add to a small space.

    Read More
    jett32 June 17, 2016
  • Handmade Peruvian Ruby Medallion Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. Very colorful and tasteful. Will look beautiful in any room.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. May 8, 2016
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the loveliest decorative mirror I have seen. It looks even better in person than in the photo. It is a perfect wall accent in the guest room. It also arrived extremely well packaged. I plan to purchase another from this line.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. March 20, 2016
  • Tarpon Springs FL
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, true to color. Not exactly the a "large" mirror that I had hoped for, but it is nice.

    Read More
    Roberta Y. March 14, 2016
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I was thinking but still very nice to have in the house

    Read More
    Michelle G. February 29, 2016
  • Pretty mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Small but nice for decoration

    Read More
    Sofia R. January 11, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    It fits in well with my Art filled walls.

    Read More
    Carol F. December 30, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this mirror is incredible. Its even more beautiful than pictured.

    Read More
    Hoobski November 16, 2015
  • very nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    the colors on the mirror are as shown and the workmanship is good.

    Read More
    Catherine B. November 9, 2015
  • Very beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made with great care and details. Thank you

    Read More
    Biana K. August 27, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Crafted very well. Love it!

    Read More
    Nicholas W. April 23, 2015
  • Just plain ugly
    Verified Purchase

    II would have to say this is the ugliest mirrror I've ever seen. I bought this mirror because of the colors and thought it would look more like a mosiac style and all the reviews raved about it. There isn't a zoom on the detail of this mirror, if there was I wouldn't have purchased it. The detail isn't at all as I expected it to be. It's painted in an old, cheap scandinavian type design. The weight on the listing said it was 9 pounds therefore I assumed the quality would be as described in the reviews but the weight isn't even close to being 9 pounds. I was so excited to get this mirror and was so dissapointed when I opened the box. Now I have to pay for shipping to return it. It's a lovely mirror if you do like the scandinavian type decor.

    Read More
    7anonymous7 May 6, 2014
  • Beatiful addition to my powder room
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is beautiful & looks great in my powder room. My only complaint is that there was a small crack in the glass of one section. I am sure that I could have had it replaced but I am probably the only one who will notice it. My only point is that there probably should be a quality control inspection before shipping, where this flaw would have been picked up.

    Read More
    road2clova January 13, 2014
  • beaufiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful over my chest of drawers in my bedroom. I got another mirror in gold also and they look nice together.

    Read More
    annelousy December 22, 2012
  • very pretty mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on two mirrors from OS that are Peruvian.

    Read More
    morka October 20, 2012
  • SO PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it was smaller than I thought it would be, its so beautiful;. I've gotten many comments on how pretty it is.

    Read More
    kbettencourt June 24, 2012
  • No red in the paint on my mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It claimed hand painted mirror with red as the primary color. No red in mine. Brown is more like it. Very very light. All my other mirrors have some weight. Would not recommend to anyone. Sorry

    Read More
    janetlee586 April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links