Read All Reviews for Handmade Royal Queenmother Sculpture (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    this is really a nice piece and heavy.

    Read More
    56td September 9, 2016
  • Wonderful art for my home
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought companion pieces. Terrific price and such unique pieces!

    Read More
    Eve L. September 21, 2015
  • Amazing Artwork.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good product....my only issue is that it leaned a little to the left.

    Read More
    tapple41 July 25, 2013
  • Unusual and one of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    Wow I love her. She is a one of a kind and NO ONE will be able to say gee I have one of those too.....lol

    Read More
    qvdebbie February 17, 2012
  • Queen
    Verified Purchase

    lovely piece for the price ! the statue is 21 inches tall not 24 inches as listed beyond that she is a perfect addition anyone African art collection !

    Read More
    mostdef4u September 24, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Prompted delivery, I recieved this piece 3 days after placing the order. I am very pleased with my purchase! So pleased that I am purchasing another one. I gave it 4 stars because there is a chip on the right foot. But other than that, it is a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    contempt March 9, 2010
  • Satisfied Indeed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of the Royal Queen Mother Sculpture. It is exactly as presented. Queen Mother was my Christmas present to myself and she fits in very royally with my other "Queen Mothers." I have only positive responses to this purchase and will be looking forward to making my next purchase. Thanks so much for adding to my ethnic collection.

    Read More
    January 2, 2009
  • Stately piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this piece and couldn't be happier. Although I took the measurements into consideration before I bought it, it just seems so much bigger in person. The sculpture is now displayed next to the pictures of my children so that she may watch over and protect them. Beautiful piece.

    Read More
    klevelyn December 12, 2007
  • golfva
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these and liked it so much that I ordered a second for a friend. The shape of the head on the second piece differed to the first but still a lovely piece.

    Read More
    golf43 December 2, 2007
  • Loved it! Ordered Another!
    Verified Purchase

    When I lifted this sculpture from its box, I immediately felt a kinship to it and I immediately ordered another. However, these sculptures did come poorly packaged and both sculptures had a small piece chipped from the foot. I found the chipped part in the box and I wasn't about to return either piece. Some glue and they're fine. Would buy another!!

    Read More
    deenine October 6, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra F. April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links