Sale: $18.35

Was: $21.99

Save $3.64 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Round Turquoise Stones Leather Pull Slide Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Super unique bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say, this is a must have Piece.

    Read More
    bambi48 December 25, 2016
  • DAUGHTER LOVED THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial turquoise and sturdy band. She'll be able to wear this her entire life!

    Read More
    lisa459 July 13, 2016
  • Very nice !!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looks very expensive, but not. Good buy.

    Read More
    Ridge Top February 7, 2016
  • p****
    Verified Purchase

    it stretches out and does not stay closed

    Read More
    Pamela W. January 29, 2016
  • Round turquoise stonnes leather pull slide bracele
    Verified Purchase

    was very pleased with this bracelet. Ordered 4 more for gifts! Just as represented in the photograph. My niece and others loved it!

    Read More
    Pamela Louise S. December 23, 2015
  • Round turquoise stones leather pull slide bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is worth the good price.

    Read More
    pkelley62 December 17, 2015
  • Madelyn h
    Verified Purchase

    really like. Looks like real turqoise

    Read More
    Madelyn H. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So much more than expected

    Read More
    ssazz November 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet! It looks exactly the picture and I would order it again!

    Read More
    Tina T. November 5, 2015
  • Round turquoise stone leather bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Again, it's a fun item and I use it to dress sporty. I do wear it rather often and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Manuel R G. October 29, 2015
  • I love turquoise!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a charming bracelet. I loved the combination of leather and turquoise and I wore it all summer!

    Read More
    Pamela R. October 29, 2015
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is comfy, cute and seems well- made. Very happy I got it!

    Read More
    Jill B. October 20, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet made very well

    Read More
    Bobby F. October 2, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I never take it off, even in the shower

    Read More
    Lee Ann S. October 1, 2015
  • Nice to look at, not so much for longevity
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for about a month. Then the closer stretched out, the small beads on the ends feel off. This is a disappointing as the the 2 wrap braclets I have bought on here. The only reason I did not give it one star is it looks good. " looks can be deceiving " would sum it up for this item

    Read More
    sydney86 September 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I am wearing it today.

    Read More
    Steve E. August 25, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made bracelet. I find myself wearing it all the time

    Read More
    ellentracy June 24, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I got one for me and one for a co-worker. We both have only one complaint and that's the pull slide. After a while, it doesn't stay in place but I simply put a little knot in it and it's good to go. Love it.

    Read More
    charlotte j. April 21, 2015
  • Fun bracelet with jeans!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for birthday gift for friend. Nice quality; Color brilliant. As it adjusts to fit any size wrist, perfect for any size!

    Read More
    acadiahiker March 1, 2015
  • Very Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    As Another consumer stated this bracelet is very well-made! The turquoise stones are very pretty, and not unnatural looking at all, as I was afraid of by looking at the photo because of their perfectly rounded shape. This would be perfect for a tweens to adults.

    Read More
    chefdeb December 12, 2014
Sponsored Links