Sale Starts at: $14.53

Save $2.86 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Round Charm Single Strand Leather Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Red color
    Verified Purchase

    Is not coral and stains my skin

    Read More
    Banco S. January 30, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    love the product!!! would highly re commend!!!

    Read More
    marsel99 January 21, 2017
  • Single Strand
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter in law & she loved it.

    Read More
    leenda49 April 3, 2016
  • Buyer beware
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was advertised as gemstones held together with leather. What I received was turquoise colored wooden beads held together with plastic.

    Read More
    Thomas N. April 17, 2015
  • casual and pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is as picture, pretty much. But it's hard to see a couple of things in the images provided: 1. the clasp is a button and cord thing, not sliding knots, or something soft. 2. the thread holding the stones in place, lacing them to the leather lanyards are plastic rather than silk, wire or some other natural textile. I feel this may make the bracelets more durable but makes them a bit less attractive if what you like is natural jewelry. Still for the price on Overstock, these (and I got two - one rhodonite, one amazonite) are good.

    Read More
    lora March 9, 2014
  • Nicely made product
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this as a gift so I have not worn it. It seems to be of good quality and workmanship. My only issue is that I ordered the Smokey Quartz and it does not look like the picture. It has not bluish look but instead almost looks black. I was disappointed in this but since I would not be able to return and have another sent in time for giving the gift.....I will keep it. Other than that, I would recommend this bracelet.

    Read More
    penna1 December 21, 2013
  • Love these versatile bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I got a turquoise one and a coral one. They look good layered together and with other bracelets. I like how adjustable it is, because it has two loops where the bracelet can be loose or tighter. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    efcapps11266 May 23, 2013
  • Single STrand
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my 18 year old and it is still on her wrist from Christmas. She likes Turquoise and this was just the thing for her.

    Read More
    jmbecker47 February 6, 2013
  • Bought as gifts for friends.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my friends and they were received quite well. I would recommend them as gifts and for layering with other bracelets.

    Read More
    shoprfrridgewood December 18, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - goes with everything. Light and easy to put on yourself. I work in the medical field and am constantly washing hands/wrists - this has not been an issue yet.

    Read More
    brak32 October 2, 2012
  • Very Pretty and made well.
    Verified Purchase

    Like thie jewelry line very much. I would order other items like this.

    Read More
    bamc21 June 29, 2012
  • Really Nice!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really wanted one of these. We have seen many, but this was so much better looking! She wares it everyday and gets many compliments on it.

    Read More
    andi00 June 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan T. January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcia L. January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa R. December 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia L. August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links