Sale: $118.99

Was: $158.99

Save $40.00 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Round Black Stain/Dark-wax Finish Carved Lotus Recycled Teak Panel (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not at all pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The product displayed has 3D detailing. The item I received was flat with slight chiseling for any details. I requested a return immediately after I opened it.

    Read More
    Duc H. December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I made this purchase! I get a lot of compliments on it!

    Read More
    truthbetold1 October 10, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    First one delivered had a wide scratch on the front and is not flat to hang on a wall. Initiated a return...2nd one had the same scratch only in a worse place and the carving wasn't as nice as the first. Decided to keep the first and will try to fix the scratch.

    Read More
    Sherri B. July 11, 2016
  • Wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen some at others stores but the quality is so much better . Love carving ! Looks great in my living room

    Read More
    lisa D. May 22, 2016
  • nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    get lots of compliments on this piece

    Read More
    cantongirl May 7, 2016
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite surprised when this piece arrived. It was much smaller than I thought it would be. It's not worth the money. I saw a much much larger hand crafted wall piece for less than the price of this at Homegoods.

    Read More
    carolyn h. May 4, 2016
  • Markh65
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was a nightmare - Fedex lost it, and I had to get another ordered, That said, Overstock's customer service team were excellent again. Whent he piece came, it is not as dark stained as it looks in the picture, so a little disappointing.

    Read More
    Mark H. April 13, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Looks great! Fast shipping.

    Read More
    Kathryn S. February 25, 2016
  • this is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the quality and workman ship is fantastic it takes up a spot high on the wall in my house.

    Read More
    Craig B. February 19, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product to hang on our hallway wall. The curving looks very good. But the color didnt match our wall. So I painted with brown color and it looks amazing. We already got many compliments for this item and the look and feel.

    Read More
    Rethish R. December 30, 2015
  • Not What I Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the round carving thinking it would fit my decor better. Overstock stent me the square one. It looks nice and I'll keep it but not what I ordered.

    Read More
    Donald W. December 21, 2015
  • Lotus Flower
    Verified Purchase

    This carving is beautiful, and the size was perfect. The color is as represented on the web. No regrets.

    Read More
    D. Alexander August 11, 2015
  • Great lotus carving wall art!
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely handcarved wooden wall art of lotus blossom that goes well above bdrm fireplace. The lotus& circle symbolic of purity. Love the antique look of it, as tho out of Tibetan temple.

    Read More
    leomacmom April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hand carved piece. It was just what I was looking for and came exactly as described. I did not have the same problem other reviewers mentioned. My piece is heavy, dark wood. Love it

    Read More
    rbcutler August 22, 2014
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality piece for the price. Good weight--easy to hang with an anchor. Some of the color variations were a bit much, so I used a dark stain and went over a few spots. Also, there is a substantial amount of glue where they attached the individual pieces. I had to use a small tool to scrape a lot of it off. Other than that, it looks great! lots of compliments.

    Read More
    naper40 December 17, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    better than the picture and arrived a lot faster than i was initially told.the packages were delivered to the wrong address by fed ex and as a result they were left outside in the rain and damp overnight but because they were packaged so well they weren't damaged at all.

    Read More
    eire32 November 3, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very nice - heavy and well-made. It goes very well with other carved items I have, and really sets them off nicely. While it's not the most skillful carving I've ever seen, I like the rustic feel of the piece and definitely think it is worth the price.

    Read More
    vacustomer23 November 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Justine M. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shaheen s. December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zee April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links