Today: $239.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Rosewood Circular Stand (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tiny table
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent piece. Still one of my faves.

    Read More
    Kimberlee M. September 2, 2015
  • Very Nice Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, fairly well made piece. It arrived quickly and was well packed. Excellent for a showy plant. I would definitely recommend this to friends.

    Read More
    ellee27 June 18, 2015
  • not black-- dark brown!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this-- a small little table for the side of the sofa. However it is NOT black, it is dark brown!! Really wanted black, so i'm wondering if I should return it. :( would've been perfect otherwise.

    Read More
    papayamoomoo January 9, 2014
  • Great dollar value; especially for solid rosewood.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this small table. It is perfect for a cocktail table both in size and attractiveness. It is solid wood, well made and very sturdy. It isn't "tippy" and is the right height to sit by or between two lounge chairs. The wood is very dark rosewood and fits into any decor.

    Read More
    woodkat September 22, 2012
  • WONDERFUL SPACE SOLUTION
    Verified Purchase

    IN OUR GUEST ROOM WE HAVE A DAYBED WITH VERY LITTLE ROOM NEXT TO IT, BUT I WANTED A NIGHTSTAND/TABLE FOR THAT SMALL SPACE FOR A GUEST'S GLASSES, SMALL CLOCK OR WHATEVER ... THE PROBLEM WITH EVERYTHING ELSE I LOOKED AT WAS THAT ONE OR THE OTHER WAS TOO BIG, TOO TALL, TOO FRAGILE FOR SMALL CHILDREN, AND COULD TOPPLE AT ANY TIME. THIS LITTLE STAND/TABLE IS SO PERFECT - IT IS VERY STURDY, ADAPTABLE, CAN EVEN BE USED AS A STOOL FOR TYING ONE'S SHOES ETC! A GREAT SPACE SOLUTION! BESIDES, IT IS VERY NICE TO LOOK AT, AND A GREAT ADDITION TO THE ROOM!! I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    discountable February 2, 2012
  • Two Circular Stands Working out well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these and put a glass on top for a funky coffee table. The work great and are sturdy. Had them over a year.

    Read More
    llfk November 3, 2011
  • Great Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    I use this stand as a small side table where there isn't room for a traditional side table. Perfect size to just set a drink down. I've had a pair in my sunroom at home for years and just bought another pair to use at a beach home. Quality product for the price and they look great. Has a deep rich color.

    Read More
    skhm August 22, 2009
  • Good value for nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy stand made nicely of good materials, and it looks great. I have put a large and reasonably heavy porcelain vase on the stand, and there is no problem to support the vase. The price being charged for this item also represents good value, all things considered, and delivery was quick.

    Read More
    mb1965 May 28, 2008
  • perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rosewood side table. It looks great with my dark leather chairs and ottoman, and is the perfect height for my slipper chairs. It is a bargain at this price. Thank you!

    Read More
    likesquality May 11, 2008
  • Circular Rosewood Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This product is simple but elegant. It is worth the money. I am thinking about buying another one in the future or even giving it as a gift.

    Read More
    frank23 April 13, 2008
  • Rosewood Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy wood. Nice finish. Just what was advertised.

    Read More
    smova January 1, 2008
  • Chinese stool
    Verified Purchase

    Charming. Would buy this again in a heartbeat. NO assembly required, and the stool/table is a sweet addition to my reading corner.

    Read More
    Scotland K. November 26, 2007
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this stand. Mine came exactly as pictured on the website. It was packaged beautifully when shipped and required no assembly. It is a dark, rich color. I was happy to read some of the ratings before me, because they made me realize that this product is smaller than you may think. It is perfect for what I need it for, but make sure and measure your space first. It is described as a 'stand', not a 'table'. I do use mine as a small table bewteen two chairs and it is perfect for the space I have, but it is low. If you know it will fit yout needs, I think you will be happy with it.

    Read More
    di2171 September 9, 2007
  • Sturdy elegance
    Verified Purchase

    "I am delighted by the elegant curves of this sturdy stand. It is a good height to use as a foot rest (with a cushion thrown on top) as well as for extra seating. I use it at the front door to sit on when changing shoes. It is smaller than the drum table/stand offered by a retail competitor and the price is nearly one third of theirs. It arrived very well packed with no assembly required coordinating perfectly with other rosewood pieces from Overstock."

    Read More
    dekorator May 6, 2007
  • Pretty rough stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Very dark brown matte color with no wood grain apparent. Hand carving workmanship is too imprecise to be attractive. In general, this stool/table has little to add. Ordered as a gift, ours were returned.

    Read More
    chloeo March 29, 2007
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I agree it is all but black. Wish it was more rosewood color but it is well made and nicely packed. Fast shipment.

    Read More
    millydog March 22, 2007
  • Recommended item
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and the actual product is exactly what's depicted in the picture. Stained Rosewood - fairly light piece of furniture. Excellent side table and/or plant stand.

    Read More
    shoppinginnyc January 15, 2007
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is similar to table we were looking at "Room and Board" at 1/2 the price. It is almost black it is such a dark color. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    shermamabear September 3, 2006
Sponsored Links