Today: $19.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Rosewood 6-inch Rectangular Stand (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a base for the Tang horse, also from Overstock. The stand completes the look I wanted to achieve. It is solid and uniform in color.

    Read More
    abfj April 22, 2017
  • Very nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    A classy style that elevates anything I put on it. I use it for a lovely Boehm rose and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Margaret s. July 25, 2016
  • Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is excellent and displays items beautifully

    Read More
    Taggart and C. February 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a bust of Quan Yin in my living room. It looks quite classy.

    Read More
    xiengleanfi December 22, 2015
  • Perfect candle holder
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and size for candle holder. Fits in well with my decor.

    Read More
    Brandi H. June 13, 2015
  • Great little platform
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely on a table to support things like candles. It is small enough so as not to overtake a table but just the right size for giving items a little height. It also protects the surface from any damage due to overrun of things like wax or water.

    Read More
    major44 February 21, 2014
  • Rosewood 6 inch Rectanglar stand
    Verified Purchase

    It match the other pieces I have. Great accent pieces to display small objects on.

    Read More
    kortrijk February 16, 2013
  • Perfect for my new rosewood bureau!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy, rich looking and looks great with my new bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    kipsmom December 19, 2012
  • beautiful stands!
    Verified Purchase

    will be a pleasure to use these to layer my things in displays..highly recommend these much nicer than those in craft stores and such and much cheaper than in those home decor stores

    Read More
    pabmable November 25, 2012
  • So Versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stand because I had a coral decor piece I purchased from another home decor company that just would not stay upright. It kept falling over! I was going to return it, but I really liked the piece so I decided to glue it to this base. I used Liquid Nails since we were doing a home project at the time and glued the coral onto this base. It has allowed me to display my white coral beautifully and has given it a nice stable base. I think I'll be buying more of these for a number of uses. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    cheekychicky November 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmen Q. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry R. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links