Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Rose Red Floral Chinese Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well-made Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful, stout, useful. The same stool you see in other stores at twice the price

    Read More
    4anwisrs January 20, 2017
  • A good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely for the money, Looks nice on the patio. Adds some nice color in a drab area.

    Read More
    OstkUser220636 January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful yard decoration
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous Chinese porcelain seat is a joyful addition to the back patio. I am happy every time I see it.

    Read More
    Grace D. December 28, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and looks great in the gazebo,

    Read More
    nplsand June 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exquisite and the pattern is quite detailed. It can look great outside or inside.

    Read More
    Hona June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Chinese Garden Stool to pick-up the colors in, one of the outdoor rug that, I purchased from, Overstock... It happened to add richness & especially a huge contrast!!! I have a 40ft. porch so, I wanted to display something very different than, the norm... And, I really paid under $$$ plus, I got back money towards my rewards & that, made-it even better & well worth the price elsewhere...

    Read More
    mattandles July 23, 2015
  • A Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    The paint dripping technique in creating the layers on this is something that I wonder whether will be around in the future. If you like the color you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    spiritvessel June 7, 2015
  • Elaiine in Dallas
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this garden seat several months ago and have been using it as an end table in my family room,. I bought a 24" piece of round glass and put it on top of it, and I get compliments on it all the time. It is the perfect style and height for an extra accent piece. The colors are rich and beautiful........not too loud but rather subtle. Now that summer is near I plan to move it outside for an extra side table on a covered patio. It is versatile and can be used in any number of ways. I have even used it as a plant stand for a trailing ivy, and it is really an eye catcher.

    Read More
    elaine1911 May 1, 2015
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, VERY heavy piece that really makes an elegant splash.

    Read More
    bos820 April 18, 2015
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these garden stools. The colors are just gorgeous and look great on my patio.

    Read More
    averaclarke01 March 14, 2015
  • So lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Came very well packaged!! Vibrant and perfectly sized for my space!

    Read More
    minnow64 January 8, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 both arrived on time in perfect condition, at the same time! Packaging was excellent and was able to recycle, thank you! Plan to use as side tables in our new 3 seasons room.They are PERFECT!!

    Read More
    Noelle December 24, 2014
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is absolutely beautiful, even more so in person. I put a piece of round glass on top and use it as an end table; it goes perfectly with my red living room rug and yellow leather sofa and love seat.

    Read More
    bobbimc714 September 24, 2014
  • indoor outdoor remodeling
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite so vibrant color as seen in the ad but it is very nice. seems more sturdy than what I have seen available at a craft shop locally.

    Read More
    atlantabliss March 19, 2014
  • Great value and very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This thing has had a lot of uses-- as my bathtub side table, as my kitchen step tool, as extra seating when friends visit, as an accent in a guest room. Love it. I got it at a great price and I use it all the time.

    Read More
    smalleredplace February 7, 2014
  • Beautiful Colored Red and Yellow Garden seat
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite pieces. It is gorgeous and brings Happiness to all who see it.

    Read More
    drjudie November 2, 2013
  • THIS IS 1 OF THE NICEST STOOLS I HAVE RECEIVED.
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors, the smoothness of the paint ,it doesn,look like a bad artist painted this 1.I think I like it best of ALL. and I have bought 15 or 20.thanks 4 this 1.

    Read More
    lela1952believeitornot October 17, 2013
  • HORRIBLE workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy ! Both stools had the same problems so I suspect most will have the same problems. THere were gaps and globs in the glaze. The designs were not complete and the individual colors bled outside the drawn designs. Very poor -- it looked like it was done by a 2 year old. The problems went well beyond poor workmanship.

    Read More
    rebelmiss July 14, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are really beautiful and are in use on my back porch.

    Read More
    pddaly February 27, 2013
  • Exactly as shown in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Chinese stool. We needed a pop of color in our bedroom and this is perfect. The colors are true to the picture and it's finished nicely.

    Read More
    billiedon January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links